ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Miller?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Dr. Miller rocks. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor to take care of our son. He not only checks up on him, but, the rest of the family as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Patient's Dad

I can't say enough about Dr Miller. He's been my son's specialist for a decade and we always have received excellent, competent, thorough attention.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Mom

He is great with my son. Always takes his time and never is rushed. Funny and caring guy. Appointments are pushed back often from him being with other patients but I don't think that's bad because he spends time with you when it's your turn.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

This is a great doctor!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Worst dr ever miss diagnosed my son

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

mom of patient

Dr. Miller is, by far, the best doctor I have ever come into contact with. He is always patient, kind, helpful, never makes me feel rushed, puts my daughter and me at ease, has an awesome bedside manner, wonderful sense of humor, explains everything in detail, always makes sure we completely understand, gives us different scenarios of what could happen...I could go on forever. We love Dr. Miller and highly recommend him! Also, his staff is great! They are courteous and polite and always helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Carolyn Kalgren

    Pediatrics

    Albuquerque, NM 1.19 mi

    34
  • Dr. Jurgen Upplegger

    Pediatrics

    Albuquerque, NM 1.19 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    50
  • Dr. Melissa Mason

    Pediatrics

    Albuquerque, NM 1.19 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    17