ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 23
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Miller?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Helped with carpal tunnel syndrome

Posted on October 8th, 2010

I have been dealing with carpal tunnel syndrome for a long time. I went from Doctor after Doctor and never got better. Finally after some time of going nowhere a hand specialist told me to have surgery. That didn't help either. Then my sister in law told me about Dr. Miller and that he helped her with her back. Its a small office and the front staff is friendly. they took care of my insurance issues and I didn't have to worry about anything. Dr. Miller was like most other doctors, late. The longest I waited was 30 minutes but other times I waited only five minutes. Key was he got me better. He actually yelled at the my therapist because he was not doing as he had prescribed. After getting me good therapy he also had a person in his office do an ergonomic evaluation. This too was helpful. He gave me different courses of meds and after about 5 or 6 visits I got much better.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr Miller

Posted on April 16th, 2010

Dr Miller helped me with my chronic pain issues after I'd been seen by various doctors over the course of a year. I was skeptical of the negative reviews especially those from Yelp reviewers. (Yelp is now being sued in a federal class action suit so be careful of any reviews from that site). My experience with Dr Miller was very positive and completely different from the negative reviewers.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Non-surgical options

Posted on December 17th, 2009

I was referred to Dr. Miller after seeing other doctors. After a thorough exam he suggested several options for my neck pain. Since I didn't want surgery, we looked at non-surgical solutions. After several weeks of following his advice, I have had tremendous relief from pain. I may still need surgery in the future but it's good to know there are non-surgical options available as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quit whining!

Posted on December 15th, 2009

I am really puzzled by the whining comments left by others on this website. Personally, I had an amazing visit with Dr. Miller. I have been dealing with neck and back pain for a long time now and he figured out a plan of action that has made my recovery a thankful one. If you actually LISTEN and follow Dr. Miller's advice, you will actually find that it works! I would definitely recommend him to others. Thank you, Dr. Miller.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2009

Watch out what you say around this doctor. He will distort things (and claim he doesn't remember things) and will divulge personal information to other doctors. He misdiagnosed me many times, and after several failed procedures dropped me as a patient. Do not put your life and your health in his hands. Since I have seen another doctor, I have gotten relief from pain and suffering and realize just how much he messed up my life and my health care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not see this doctor

Posted on August 17th, 2009

Dr. Miller is unprofessional and will make sure that you do not get what you need unless you massage his ego. Do not be pulled in long enough to find out that he does not know what he is doing and will misdiagnosed you and than send you away as soon as you realize he doesn't know how to help you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.