ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Morrison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Morrison?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Dr Morrison delivered both of my children. I had such a wonderful experience both timesides. Between his staff, Cindy, Cindi and his wonderful receptionist it was always as if I was at home. Everyone there makes you feel like we are all one big happy family. Very thankful to have had him and the staff in my corner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesnt like to be questioned

Posted on April 16th, 2014

I had been going to Dr Morrison for years and from what I have heard he is very knowledgeable. However during my second pregnancy I was concerned that I had a rare condition due to my symptoms. When I ask him about this he made me feel stupid like I was being paranoid. I held my ground and told him I wanted blood work done and to rush the results, which he did. The next day he told me my levels were elevated indicating that I may have that condition and I was induced the next morning. He never apologized for making me feel dumb and he never took the time to go over whether or not being induced would be the best thing. Anyways, everything turned out okay at the end, but I just wanted to write this review to let women know not be afraid to ask questions with him. It may be like pulling teeth with him but if you ask a question and he keeps trying tonwalk out the door tell him to hold on and pay attention!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring Dr.

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Felt very comfortable with this Dr. and he spends time with and listens to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on January 6th, 2011

Dr. Morrison and Dr. Fong are two of the most outstanding Doctors I have ever worked with. They are professional, courteous and caring. I also appreciate the straight forward, yet caring, approach of Dr. Morrison. The same goes for their wonderful staff. It is such a family environment when you step into their office. All three of my kids were delivered by this office and I can't be more appreciative or happy! Thanks Dr. Morrison and Fong!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2010

Everyone at this office is super friendly and professional. The office is very nice and clean. I will come back when i have my second child!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good and nice doctor

Posted on February 8th, 2010

Dr. Morrison is a very nice and experienced doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Morrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arcadia, CA.