ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Questions are unwelcome. If answered at all, he'll give you a little memorized spiel on the subject -- then run out the door. Always seems overworked and needing to get on to the next patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

This doctor is an extremely difficult person that is not focused on patient needs nor outcomes. From simple items such as scheduling and follow-up to important issues such as addressing urgent medical issues, he is appears apathetic and seems to resent his job. On several occasions, I overheard his nurses complaining about working with him. There are several other doctors at UCLA that are far superior choices. Avoid this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

He saved my life 23 years ago at ucla. still 0% psa.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

The one star is because

The UCLA facility is very crowd, complicated and super expensive parking lot. Some of the nurse staff is very arrogant and unfriendly. The doctor maybe has a good reparation, and maybe he's nice and try to be on time, but he seems very busy, and rushing for the next appointment. Just not a personal feeling. The place is like a public hospital and not like a private medical center.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2012

Great dr extremely knowlegable
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

The best physician ever

You are in the best possible hands if Dr. Robert Smith is your doctor! I have never met such a caring, concerned, qualified doctor. His 6 hour surgery saved my wife's life. He is always available, 24 hrs a day, and returns calls within 10 minutes.UCLA Ronald Medical Center is a world-class hospital. He makes his hospital rounds by 5 am, and by that time he has also run 6 miles. I do not say this lightly - if you need a surgeon or physician, especially for urologically - related cancer, you will not find a better doctor or human being than Dr. Smith.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

El doctor Smith me opero exitosamente de cancer renal en el ao 2001, en en Centro Medico de la UCLA, excelente doctor, me salvo la vida

El doctor me opero exitosamente de cancer renal en el ao 2001, para mi es el mejor doctor que he conocido, le debo estar vivo

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.

  • Dr. Timothy Mcclure

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Urology

    Santa Monica, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Arnold Chin

    Dr. Arnold Chin

    Urology

    Santa Monica, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Christopher Saigal

    Dr. Christopher Saigal

    Urology

    Santa Monica, CA 0.12 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    22