ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Solomon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Solomon?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

GREAT BED SIDE MANNER , REALLY LISTENED AND FOLLOWED UP.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr????

Posted on July 24th, 2013

He is suppose to be a Geriatric Dr but did not help me at all! He didnt listen to anything I was saying, never even looked at me when he talking. Bedside manner was the worst!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff getting better, but some still rude

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Whenever I call, there's one woman who is always putting you on hold & then never getting back to the call, very unprofessional. It's also very unprofession to shout yippee or yay when you like what the person says on the phone or get up and give all the patients a hug as they are leaving. I'm a germaphobe and definitely don't like it, but she doesn't seem to care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2012

My Mom and I have been seeing Dr Solomon for many years. He is a caring and wonderful doctor. The office staff has always been helpful and pleasant. Never any problems. More offices should have such pleasant people at the front desk. Thanks to Annmarie, Sally, Gils and Manny for all your help.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Solomon is great but front office is horrible!

Posted on January 12th, 2012

I have never been to a doctors office where the front office messy and sloppy with the front office staff is so incompetent and unprofessional. His Tuesday hours are great because I can go after work, but I dread dealing with the girls up front.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Needs new office management

Posted on November 7th, 2011

All 3 doctors have treated my family, but the office staff and manager need to be re-evaluated. I have had problems with the manager doing tasks that she said she is responsible for, referrals and call backs. The lab people are too busy talking all the time and never come in when the doctors call them. The check-out woman is always too talkative.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2011

great with my mom, who is 85 and has osteoporosis, easy to talk to and a empathetic listener

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Solomon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabeth, NJ.