The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Baird III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Baird III?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min

Showing 55 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Dr. Baird

Very knowledgeable and professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

He takes the time to listen to your needs. I respect what he thinks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Professional

Everyone is so very professional. From the time I check in to the time I leave. Very courteous and timely. Would recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Dr. Baird asked many questions to make sure he had all of the information he needed. He checked my muscle strength and range of motion as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

All personnel were very professional, friendly and helpful

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Recommend

Dr BAIRD is knowledgeable, professional and likable. He has done foot surgery on me. I would refer family and friends to him for treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Dr Baird was very concerned and compassionate about my pain and problem walking. He was very informative and helpful with my situation .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Very profesiona!

Five stars!!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

New knee, new me

I ruined my knees doing ambulance work in the 1970's-80's before ergonomic stretchers. I have one knee replacement and I walk better than I have in years. I'm encouraged enough to get the second knee done, too. His staff are amazing, too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

The Best

Dr. Baird is the ultimate professional in all categories. He did a total hip revision on me (my 6th hip surgery) over a year ago and I have not had a single problem. I am totally satisfied with Dr. Baird and have recommended him to many people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

extremely impressed

I have been extremely satisfied with my care by Dr. Baird. He spent a lot of time with me, each visit. He is very thorough and explains things in detail. He takes his time and doesn't rush surgery. He welcomes a second opinion, which I don't need. He came highly recommended by Trisha Longcrier and Dr. Coats. I am thankful for such a concerned provider.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Baird III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Burt Taylor Jr

    Dr. Burt Taylor Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    51
  • Dr. Ben Freeman

    Dr. Ben Freeman

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    3.9
    (26)
    33
  • Dr. Edmund Dyas IV

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    48