Dr. Robert Baird III MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Mobile, AL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All personnel were very professional, friendly and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr BAIRD is knowledgeable, professional and likable. He has done foot surgery on me. I would refer family and friends to him for treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Baird was very concerned and compassionate about my pain and problem walking. He was very informative and helpful with my situation .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Very profesiona!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Five stars!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
New knee, new me
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I ruined my knees doing ambulance work in the 1970's-80's before ergonomic stretchers. I have one knee replacement and I walk better than I have in years. I'm encouraged enough to get the second knee done, too. His staff are amazing, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baird is the ultimate professional in all categories. He did a total hip revision on me (my 6th hip surgery) over a year ago and I have not had a single problem. I am totally satisfied with Dr. Baird and have recommended him to many people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
extremely impressed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been extremely satisfied with my care by Dr. Baird. He spent a lot of time with me, each visit. He is very thorough and explains things in detail. He takes his time and doesn't rush surgery. He welcomes a second opinion, which I don't need. He came highly recommended by Trisha Longcrier and Dr. Coats. I am thankful for such a concerned provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Baird III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.