ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Barrett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Barrett?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

GIGIMIKHA

Posted on December 17th, 2016

He was an excellent doctor and made me feel very comfortable in what is normally a very uncomfortable situation. Thank you, Dr. Barrett

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible bedside manner

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Horrible bedside manner for Dr. Barrett. My pregnant daughter saw Dr. Barrett today and was treated with a total lack of compassion and care. My husband (her father) is also a physician and KNOWS THE IMPORTANCE of talking to patients in a caring tone and way that conveys a willingness to help. He showed NONE of this!! We are completely appalled. My husband will NEVER refer patients to this doctor.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I adore him!

Posted on May 6th, 2013

Dr. Barrett is one of those "you were born to do this" type of OBGYN's, I love going to see him because it's like having a convo with a friend who really cares about me, AND happens to have incredible knowledge and instincts when it comes to L&D and pregnancy. He is sweet and funny and really really adds to the excitement of our new addition. Dr. Lambert was rude, rushed us, and we felt pretty bummed out by his brash attitude. That's typical of an OBGYN.. Trust me. This is our third rodeo.. and Dr. Barrett is the best there is. Request him from the start, you'll LOVE him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2011

Went to a different OB/GYN at the begining of a pregnancy, but once I was diagnosed with a missed abortion they offered horrible care. Frustrated, I went to Dr. Barrett and I couldn't be happier. He quickly saw me and put me back on the right track setting me up for success. Next pregnancy will be with Barrett from the very start.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

A very good first experience as a new patient.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent OBGYN Physician

Posted on August 27th, 2009

Dr. Barrett delivered my baby in July. He is a great Dr. who is extremely knowledgable and has an excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend this physcian because you and your baby will be in good hands.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best ob/gyn I've ever had

Posted on August 26th, 2008

Dr. Barrett made my difficult pregnancy an amazing experience. He is very caring and friendly. Him and his nurse Imami are a great team which made things even better. They felt more like my friends that my doctors. I will definetly use them again and recommend them to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Barrett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.