ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Barsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Barsky?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

If you have kidney stones, you need to see Dr. Barsky

Posted on March 25th, 2014

I have had kiney stones for over 15 years. I have had many procedures and surgeries with Dr. Barsky. He really listens to his patients, respects your opinion and chooses the best treatment for the individual patient. I would not see any other urologist. I completely trust him. You are not hust another patient to Dr. Barsky!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2012

bed side manners are very good. I would not want to see any other dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2011

It is rare to find a doctor who will take time to thoroughly understand just what a patient is going through. Dr. Barsky is just that type of physician. He is a wonderful doctor and a caring person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2011

He is not a doctor. He is a butcher!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on August 7th, 2010

I have been with Dr Barsky for over 20 years and have kidney stones every 5 or so years as it is genetic. He is a wonderful Doctor! He is professional, friendly, compassionate, and takes the time to listen and asks questions. I have had him treat my children also. When pediatricians would not treat my then 2 year old son's condition I took him to Dr. Barsky and in one visit my son was treated and never had a problem again. I highly recommend him to my friends and anyone who is having urological issues. He is definitely the best doctor around! We love him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2009

I love Dr.Barsky, and I would recommend anyone to go visit him! I have been seeing him for over 4 years now,and he handled my mothers case to. I wouldnt want anyone else to give me surgery but him,he puts all my worries at ease and he knows me for who I am. I love the fact that Im not just some patient to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2009

I love Dr. Barsky! He is the nicest, most caring doctor in the world! He literally saved my life...I didn't know kidney stones could be life threatening! His staff is also really nice and helpful. Cannot recommend this office enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2009

After suffering for several years with kidney stones I finally found Dr. Barsky. He quickly and correctly prescribed medication that has almost completely eradicated the occurrence of my stones. During a routine checkup he discovered a prostate lump. The biopsy confirmed cancer, despite a healthy PSA test.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Barsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewell, NJ.