Dr. Robert Bartley III MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Columbus, OH

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.1)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WONDERFUL BED SIDE MANNER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
csa II
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor with an excellent staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Injured Worker
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartley has taken care of me and my husband for over 15 years and we've both been very happy with his care. He's an excellent surgeon who can perform miracles.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
Retired Medical Secretary
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartley performed a total hip replacement on myself and a total knee replacement on my husband, Robert over two years ago. We were both extremely happy with his care, he performed our surgeries and aftercare so well that we personally labeled him a "genius". I would highly recommend him to anyone and would gladly see him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2013
project manager
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Dr. Bartley is awesome
Wait time
15.0 minutes
I would recommend people who have any type of knee injury to go and see Dr. Bartley. Dr. Bartley knows and understand all medical needs for his patients.My own personal experience has been wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My appointment was scheduled for 9:30 I arrived at 9:10 did not get called back to a room til 10:00 after people who came in after me had been called back. He comes in the room talks for about 5 mins and tells me there is nothing he could do for me cause he only does rotator cuff issues. The office staff at check in were nice but Dr.Bartley is very rude and I would NEVER NEVER recommend this man to work on anyone.

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
wonderful doc
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had shoulder surgeries on both shoulders with Dr Bartley. Both have turned out very well. He is very thorough and tries all options before recommending surgery. He explains what's going on very well and I feel very comfortable in his presence. I would recommend him wholeheartedly.

3.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Bartley III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.