The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bartley III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bartley III?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bartley III?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

WONDERFUL BED SIDE MANNER

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

csa II

Great Doctor with an excellent staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Injured Worker

He is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Dr. Bartley has taken care of me and my husband for over 15 years and we've both been very happy with his care. He's an excellent surgeon who can perform miracles.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

Retired Medical Secretary

Dr. Bartley performed a total hip replacement on myself and a total knee replacement on my husband, Robert over two years ago. We were both extremely happy with his care, he performed our surgeries and aftercare so well that we personally labeled him a "genius". I would highly recommend him to anyone and would gladly see him again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

project manager
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Dr. Bartley is awesome

I would recommend people who have any type of knee injury to go and see Dr. Bartley. Dr. Bartley knows and understand all medical needs for his patients.My own personal experience has been wonderful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

My appointment was scheduled for 9:30 I arrived at 9:10 did not get called back to a room til 10:00 after people who came in after me had been called back. He comes in the room talks for about 5 mins and tells me there is nothing he could do for me cause he only does rotator cuff issues. The office staff at check in were nice but Dr.Bartley is very rude and I would NEVER NEVER recommend this man to work on anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

wonderful doc
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

I have had shoulder surgeries on both shoulders with Dr Bartley. Both have turned out very well. He is very thorough and tries all options before recommending surgery. He explains what's going on very well and I feel very comfortable in his presence. I would recommend him wholeheartedly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bartley III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Ronald Lakatos

    Dr. Ronald Lakatos

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Gahanna, OH 1.28 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    33
  • Dr. Sharat Kusuma

    Dr. Sharat Kusuma

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Gahanna, OH 1.28 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    15
  • Dr. Nathaniel Long

    Dr. Nathaniel Long

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Gahanna, OH 1.28 mi

    4.3
    (40)
    15