The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bazzini Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bazzini?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bazzini?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Very talented, personable surgeon!

So glad I went to Dr. Bazzini for my first carpal tunnel surgery! It was so effective that I plan to return for my left hand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Somewhat Hyper

Dr. Bazzini sounds like a professional in that he explained thoroughly my specific hand arthritis. But he was a little too friendly. He kept touching and rubbing my arm, almost petting. He complimented me on my necklace and seemed inappropriately interested in my divorce. Doctors usually are not that personable. He knows his doctor stuff. He took care of my pain. He was just a bit weird.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Nice office, no waiting a long time to see the doctor. My son needed to have surgery before he went back to school, and the office was super accommodating to get him in for appointments. Dr. Bazzini takes a lot of time to explain options/procedures. My son's injury has been completely healed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Very Nice

I visited this doc with ovulsion fracture in my right hand pinky fingure. I was very scared of undergoing any surgery or procedure. This doctor is very nice. He gave me adequate time to listen about my problem, read all my reports, explained about my broken finger. Responded to all of my questions and lastly asked me if I have any more questions :) I would be going for follow up in another 3-4 weeks.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Doctor,Bazzini is a terrific hand doctor i have been to him several times, he is one of the best always taking time with you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Great!

Never before have I been to a doctor who spent more time with me diagnosing and explaining my problem. I didn't feel like he was rushing me in and out in order to see a maximum number of patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

One of a kind

My husband was in severe pain the swelling was traveling up his wrist which started in the pinky, this went on for 2 days tues pm he called dr bazzini, the dr saw him on wed (he usually does not have hrs, but came to see him) spent over an hr by Thurs am he was fine! Fabulous

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

Agnes Romlein

Dr.Bazzini is kind, understanding, and spends as much time with you as YOU need. Takes the time to answer questions and explains everything in great detail. Never rushes you out.My husband & I have been to him with different hand issues and have always been well taken care of. He has a caring & knowledgeable staff:)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

Dr. Bazzini is a good doctor, I feel very good, Dr. Bazzini is a excellent person, el hace que mi padecimiento sea menor

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2008

Excellent hand surgeon

Dr. Bazzini has performed 2 surgeries on my wrist for Kienbock's disease. I feel he is an excellent and caring surgeon and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is also extremely helpful and caring. Dr. Bazzini answered all my questions and did not rush through the appointment as some other doctors do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2008

Dr. Bazzini has always been courteous and caring with me. He answers questions and explains the procedure and planned treatment. If I didn't understand completely what he said, he would patiently repeat what he had said. He reminds me of how compassionate doctors were before they got bogged down with paperwork. His office staff is professional and has always answered my questions or has had doctor call me back when necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bazzini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.

  • Dr. Stephen Lindholm

    Dr. Stephen Lindholm

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Wayne, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    12
  • Dr. Lawrence Ambrose

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wayne, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Hervey Sicherman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Wayne, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    49