Dr. Robert Bazzini MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Very talented, personable surgeon!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So glad I went to Dr. Bazzini for my first carpal tunnel surgery! It was so effective that I plan to return for my left hand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Somewhat Hyper
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bazzini sounds like a professional in that he explained thoroughly my specific hand arthritis. But he was a little too friendly. He kept touching and rubbing my arm, almost petting. He complimented me on my necklace and seemed inappropriately interested in my divorce. Doctors usually are not that personable. He knows his doctor stuff. He took care of my pain. He was just a bit weird.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice office, no waiting a long time to see the doctor. My son needed to have surgery before he went back to school, and the office was super accommodating to get him in for appointments. Dr. Bazzini takes a lot of time to explain options/procedures. My son's injury has been completely healed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Very Nice
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited this doc with ovulsion fracture in my right hand pinky fingure. I was very scared of undergoing any surgery or procedure. This doctor is very nice. He gave me adequate time to listen about my problem, read all my reports, explained about my broken finger. Responded to all of my questions and lastly asked me if I have any more questions :) I would be going for follow up in another 3-4 weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor,Bazzini is a terrific hand doctor i have been to him several times, he is one of the best always taking time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never before have I been to a doctor who spent more time with me diagnosing and explaining my problem. I didn't feel like he was rushing me in and out in order to see a maximum number of patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2010
One of a kind
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was in severe pain the swelling was traveling up his wrist which started in the pinky, this went on for 2 days tues pm he called dr bazzini, the dr saw him on wed (he usually does not have hrs, but came to see him) spent over an hr by Thurs am he was fine! Fabulous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2010
Agnes Romlein
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bazzini is kind, understanding, and spends as much time with you as YOU need. Takes the time to answer questions and explains everything in great detail. Never rushes you out.My husband & I have been to him with different hand issues and have always been well taken care of. He has a caring & knowledgeable staff:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bazzini is a good doctor, I feel very good, Dr. Bazzini is a excellent person, el hace que mi padecimiento sea menor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2008
Excellent hand surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bazzini has performed 2 surgeries on my wrist for Kienbock's disease. I feel he is an excellent and caring surgeon and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is also extremely helpful and caring. Dr. Bazzini answered all my questions and did not rush through the appointment as some other doctors do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bazzini has always been courteous and caring with me. He answers questions and explains the procedure and planned treatment. If I didn't understand completely what he said, he would patiently repeat what he had said. He reminds me of how compassionate doctors were before they got bogged down with paperwork. His office staff is professional and has always answered my questions or has had doctor call me back when necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Bazzini, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Lindholm

12 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hervey Sicherman

49 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Drillings

32 years experience

4.1 of 5