inactive

Robert M Beatty MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.3
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Most Thorough & Genuinely Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With my fort appt, Dr. Beatty wanted to know my perception of my pain and what I thought he might do to help me. After getting my background from my perspective, (yes, he listened), HR took my husband and me to the conference room and went over my MRI with us. He answered our questions but most importantly, he sincerely wanted to be absolutely positive that a particular nerve was the cause. He ordered a CT Myelogram which will pinpoint the exact problem. My next appt is to go over those results and decide if he can help me. My husband and I were very impressed that he was so thorough and caring, soft spoken and very professional. I will write another update as I know more. Top Notch!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
I would see Dr. Beatty again if needed. He took time to explain ct scan and what could be done. He also stated the problems it could cause. They explain what he recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Back Surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beatty, has done my last 4 surgeries and I have had great results. I like his treatment plan for me. I would and have recommended him to many family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Dependable Neurosurgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a blessing to know Dr Beatty, diagnosis was prompt and he led the team of doctors to come up with the plan of action to address my emergency. From the beginning when he got involved through the delicate surgery , he adequately updated me till the day he discharged me. Follow up appointments have been so good. I can highly recommend Dr Beatty as one of the best neurosurgeon in the Country.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff were all very pleasant and I was very impressed with the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beatty and his staff are 2nd to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
best neurosurgeon
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beatty has been my neurosurgeon since birth, he has saved my life many times. I highly recommend him, he and I have discussed how to manage my hydrocephalus. best neurosurgeon in the world in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Robert Beatty is a life savier. I would not let any other touch me. I owe my life to him. He is a God send.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I broke my back and he performed a surgery on me that works on one in ten people if that, I can now walk and he saved my life. He is a very experienced surgeon who knows what he is doing
Was this review helpful? Yes No