ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Beatty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Beatty?

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Beatty?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Highly recommended!

I have had three back procedures with Dr. Beatty. I am in the medical field and in my opinion his competence is at the top of the field and he is a true professional. I would highly recommend him and I wouldn't dream of going to anyone else for neurosurgical issues. I feel very fortunate to have had him for my care. His staff is great as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Most Thorough & Genuinely Caring

With my fort appt, Dr. Beatty wanted to know my perception of my pain and what I thought he might do to help me. After getting my background from my perspective, (yes, he listened), HR took my husband and me to the conference room and went over my MRI with us. He answered our questions but most importantly, he sincerely wanted to be absolutely positive that a particular nerve was the cause. He ordered a CT Myelogram which will pinpoint the exact problem. My next appt is to go over those results and decide if he can help me. My husband and I were very impressed that he was so thorough and caring, soft spoken and very professional. I will write another update as I know more. Top Notch!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Sharon A.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

I would see Dr. Beatty again if needed. He took time to explain ct scan and what could be done. He also stated the problems it could cause. They explain what he recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Back Surgery

Dr. Beatty, has done my last 4 surgeries and I have had great results. I like his treatment plan for me. I would and have recommended him to many family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Dependable Neurosurgeon

It was a blessing to know Dr Beatty, diagnosis was prompt and he led the team of doctors to come up with the plan of action to address my emergency. From the beginning when he got involved through the delicate surgery , he adequately updated me till the day he discharged me. Follow up appointments have been so good. I can highly recommend Dr Beatty as one of the best neurosurgeon in the Country.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

The staff were all very pleasant and I was very impressed with the doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Excellent

Dr. Beatty and his staff are 2nd to none.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

best neurosurgeon

Dr Beatty has been my neurosurgeon since birth, he has saved my life many times. I highly recommend him, he and I have discussed how to manage my hydrocephalus. best neurosurgeon in the world in my opinion.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Dr.Robert Beatty is a life savier. I would not let any other touch me. I owe my life to him. He is a God send.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2010

I broke my back and he performed a surgery on me that works on one in ten people if that, I can now walk and he saved my life. He is a very experienced surgeon who knows what he is doing

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Beatty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.

  • Dr. Justin Davis

    Dr. Justin Davis

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Lenexa, KS 0 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. Frank Holladay

    Dr. Frank Holladay

    Neurological Surgery

    Lenexa, KS 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (66)
    36
  • Dr. Robert Tenny

    Neurological Surgery

    Lenexa, KS 0.06 mi

    2.9
    (9)
    37