ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bedard Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bedard?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Terrible

I came in for an appointment after having a few allergic reactions to a food that I couldn't pinpoint. This doctor laughed it off and told me my mouth swelled because I probably drank hot coffee. He did a few basic allergy tests that came up negative and sent me on my way saying he "wasn't worried." First of all I do eat more than nuts and wheat, so coming up negative for those foods should only be a starting point. My primary care doctor still was concerned and thus I ended up at another doctor for further testing. There is a reason why this doctor has so many available appointments so quickly!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Professional, excellent doctor

Dr. Bedard goes out of his way to communicate with patients and other doctors. He responds quickly to phone calls and is very easy to work with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

Great Doctor

Came in for a second opinion. He was very thorough and made an accurate diagnosis of a condition that others missed. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Highly Recommend

I saw Dr. Bedard for a 2nd opinion. I wish I had gone to him 1st as I would have saved myself a lot of time, money and worry. Dr. Bedard is a down to earth, caring and very informative Dr. He has a knowledgeable, caring demeanor and you leave his office feeling "taken care of". In my book he is "ONE OF THE BEST"

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bedard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hartford, CT.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Factor ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jeffrey Factor

    Pediatric Allergy, Clinical Laboratory Immunology, Allergy and Immunology

    West Hartford, CT 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Jason Lee

    Dr. Jason Lee

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    West Hartford, CT 0 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    23
  • Dr. Jasmine Abbosh

    Dr. Jasmine Abbosh

    Clinical Laboratory Immunology, Allergy and Immunology

    West Hartford, CT 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    25