ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Beer Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Beer?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

worst doctor ever rude as heck no bedside manner.never go to him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Horrible doctor

He typed on his computer the whole time and acted like he was in a hurry. Awful bedside manner. Will never go to him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Arrogant and Overpriced

Arrogant and just found out that he was charging my insurance company $900 for physical exam and typical blood work !! Never go there on Saturday, he is open but charges you for that as if he opened for you only. That is not mentioned anywhere when you call to schedule an appointment. They give you options and you choose till you get the bill and you are shocked. I am not sure how he stays in business. Never going back.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Complete Weirdo

Overall Experience-could not get away from this guy soon enough-seems delusional-incapable of rational conversation-impulsive 'kneejerk'reactions- won't read file-confused on patient & Rx's-would not reccomend to anyone on this earth.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Jerk!

Completely lacking in bedside manner or compassion. Told me he needed to "get out of here quickly" when I started asking him to explain why he was doing what he was doing. Clearly had not read the chart carefully.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

Never Again!

This guy was so arrogant, it was inreal!I asked this guy some questiona about my treatment about how to get over my "Condition" and how long it would take. I asked how many of his patients had suffered the same problem that I had and what the cure rate was. He did not like my asking questiona, and he "knew what was best for me" in a very demaning way. Just because he has a "Dr." in front of his name doesn't make him God. He can stuff those sandals and his cute little program on TV. Aflac? quack quack!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Beer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Thomas Vinton

    Dr. Thomas Vinton

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    36
  • Dr. Craig Meier

    Dr. Craig Meier

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    23
  • Dr. Mohammad Al-Turk

    Dr. Mohammad Al-Turk

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    39