ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bishop Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.3
  • 26
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bishop?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Great Dr.!

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Dr. Bishop is the best! He is a Christian man who cares about his patients and is extremely knowledgable and experienced in his practice. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Dr BIshop is a God sent to me and my husband. He truly cares about his patients. Our health is so much better since we have been going to him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

DR BISHOP IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOR AND HIS NURSES BARBARA AND MARIA ARE GREAT ALSO. I WOULD RECOMEND HIM TO ANYONE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Fast and to the Point. Knows his Biz

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All of them are great.

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

I think Dr Bishop and his staff are a great friendly team. They work good together

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

electrical engineer

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

great dr visit. was in pain. xrayed & sent directly to orthopedic dr. didnt give meds or order more test. Dr. Bishop saw my problem & made an instant appointment wth a specislist. i will be returning to him for blood wrk mandatory for my insurance.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr.

Posted on January 21st, 2016

he cares about my health

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

seeing dr bishop

Posted on December 28th, 2015

I like dr bishop and I really like Barbara his nurse. he makes me feel comfortable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Dr Bishop cares about his people he takes off. He makes sure you follow up on what he tell you and always makes sure you make a follow appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Dr.Bishop is very unprofessional. He was not understanding of my needs. He yelled, threw his hands up in the air, and stomped out of the room. I was shocked, and totally taken back, that a doctor would act in this manner. I had been going to this group of doctors for over 20 years. My doctor had retired. Still very upset over this experience.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 26th, 2010

I moved here from out of state and Dr. Bishop takes his time to determine each issue and makes sure that I schedule a follow up appointment with him. He is very caring. I have been to a few doctors around Nashville who were more concerned with hurrying me out the door and not listening to the issues that were going on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bishop is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.