ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bishop Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bishop?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bishop?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Great Dr.!

Dr. Bishop is the best! He is a Christian man who cares about his patients and is extremely knowledgable and experienced in his practice. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Dr BIshop is a God sent to me and my husband. He truly cares about his patients. Our health is so much better since we have been going to him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

DR BISHOP IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOR AND HIS NURSES BARBARA AND MARIA ARE GREAT ALSO. I WOULD RECOMEND HIM TO ANYONE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Great Doc

Fast and to the Point. Knows his Biz

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

All of them are great.

I think Dr Bishop and his staff are a great friendly team. They work good together

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

electrical engineer
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

great dr visit. was in pain. xrayed & sent directly to orthopedic dr. didnt give meds or order more test. Dr. Bishop saw my problem & made an instant appointment wth a specislist. i will be returning to him for blood wrk mandatory for my insurance.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

great dr.

he cares about my health

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

seeing dr bishop

I like dr bishop and I really like Barbara his nurse. he makes me feel comfortable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Dr Bishop cares about his people he takes off. He makes sure you follow up on what he tell you and always makes sure you make a follow appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Dr.Bishop is very unprofessional. He was not understanding of my needs. He yelled, threw his hands up in the air, and stomped out of the room. I was shocked, and totally taken back, that a doctor would act in this manner. I had been going to this group of doctors for over 20 years. My doctor had retired. Still very upset over this experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Great doctor

I moved here from out of state and Dr. Bishop takes his time to determine each issue and makes sure that I schedule a follow up appointment with him. He is very caring. I have been to a few doctors around Nashville who were more concerned with hurrying me out the door and not listening to the issues that were going on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bishop is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. David Mccoy

    Dr. David Mccoy

    Family Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Rodger Wallace

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Jennifer Goodfred

    Dr. Jennifer Goodfred

    Family Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12