The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Blake Sayre Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Blake Sayre?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Blake Sayre?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

We love Dr Sayre!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Where are my childs records?

This is the 4th practice Dr. Sayre has left. How am I supposed to locate someone to records. This has become a health issue.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Dr. Sayre has his own child(ren) and has been excellent with both of mine and their ADD issues. I would recommend him to anyone, particularly anyone looking for a doctor with ADD treatment experience and understanding.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2011

Wonderful!! The best pediatrician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Poor experience

Took my child to another Pediatrician quickly.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Dr. Sayre is always very patient with my son and has a great bedside manner when speaking with him. My son is high functioning autistic but responds very well to Dr. Sayre. I have not had any problems with scheduling or refills or anything else for that matter. Most of the time our "wait time" is less than 30 minutes which in my opinion is awesome compared to some of the other doctors we have seen!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

I loooooove dr sayre. it is clear that he pusts his patients before anything else. i can call anytime and get an appt within the hour. he is always so sweet and personable. i luv him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Blake Sayre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jennifer Stinson

    Pediatrics

    Pensacola, FL 1.61 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Pamela Grier-Hall

    Dr. Pamela Grier-Hall

    Pediatrics

    Pensacola, FL 1.65 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Tamika Ussery-Freeman

    Dr. Tamika Ussery-Freeman

    Pediatrics

    Pensacola, FL 1.71 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17