ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Blanche Is this you?
  • 24
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Blanche?


32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Thoughtful

Dr. Blanche is calm, patient, insightful and I felt well cared for.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Very insightful and truthful

Dr. Blanche is a man of sincerity with a passion to go beyond his job to care about those in need. You can take comfort that he will take charge in doing what is best for your wellbeing even if you may not agree at the moment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Amazing psychiatrist - still conducts actual psychotherapy and provides education!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

Good Luck

Good luck for those trying to scheduling an appointment or assistance from the staff members. I just had an unusual conversation with one of the staff member and she was not honest with my inquiry. Its not likely that Ill call back.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

This is an AWSOME DOCTOR!!!!!!

I have been to many Psyc Dr.'s trying to find someone who knows what their doing and really cares about finding the right diagnosis for you and by far he is who I would absolutely recomend, my only issue is that my son needs this type of care and he is the only Dr. I feel comfortable enough with to bring my child to and he will not see any new patients. The waiting room time to see him is long but i promise well worth the wait.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2010

Very Dedicated to Excellent Patient Care

Dr.Blanche has consistently taken his commitment to his patients seriously. He is very observant and effective in making the correct diagnosis. He does not "force" his opinions on others, rather he educates them to the options, and assists the patient in making choices that are best for their health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2009

Wonderful doctor!!!

Dr blanche is highly recommended, I have seen him in the past and he was the only p DR that was able to diagnos me and put me on the proper medications. He is awesome, but I can't see him now b/c I haven't seen him in years so I'm considered a new patient!!!! and he isn't accepting any new pts at thie time! :(

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Blanche is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.

  • Dr. Darian Reddick

    Dr. Darian Reddick

    Neurology, Residency

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.26 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    6
  • Dr. April Erwin

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.26 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    10
  • Dr. Gerald Calegan II

    Dr. Gerald Calegan II

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.26 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    16