ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Blease Is this you?
  • 41
  • 2
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Blease?


57 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Amazing trauma surgeon

I was in a bad car accident and had a tibia pilon fracture (shattered my tibia and fibula at my ankle joint) and a tibia plateau fracture. I have had three surgeries so far and 4 plates and numerous screws. Dr. Blease has done great work and has a wonderful bedside manner. He answers all your questions and never rushes you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Dr. Blease saved my life!

After being hit by a car, Dr. Blease was able to put my femur back into my skin and insert a rod to avoid my femur ever breaking again. He was able to explain what was going to happen to me while I was under anesthesia. I was able to schedule follow up appointments with Dr. Blease making sure my bones were healing correctly. I would not be here if Dr. Blease hadn't fixed my leg, nor would I not be walking correctly if he had not recommended Brookes Rehabilitation in Jacksonville. He was a very caring and extremely informative about everything going on with my injury. Best surgeon I could have ever imagined. I owe him more than just a "Thank You", I owe him my life. :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Great surgeon

Whenever his staff dropped the ball he always went out of his way to correct it. Did my knee replacement. Fantastic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

This is the best and most amazing Doctor I have ever meet.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

make sure if you need an orthopedic surgeon you see dr. blease

dr. blease was a shining light in an otherwise intolerable situation; i was injured in an accident and he was the only doctor who fully explained everything to me

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

broken wrist and femur

He was excellent at fixing my broken wrist and femur fast in the same day. He was very informative about what he did and checked up multiple times. Not like typical doctors and didn't act like he had lots of money or better than me. He didn't care I didn't have insurance he only cared about getting me better. I highly recommend Dr. Blease to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

great surgeon
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Blease is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Edgar Figueroa-Gonzalez

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Melbourne, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Samuel Pellegrino Jr

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Melbourne, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Ashlee Moore

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Melbourne, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9