ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bottone Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bottone?


12 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2011

It was great. He's truly the best. This is the place to go.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

I visited Dr. Bottone for Laser Hair Removal under my arms. AMAZING! They were very considerate/sweet and even gave me lunch! I had immediate results (I do have brown hair and fair skin) and completed it all in 2 treatments. It was nice that it is located in the same spot as the bank b/c no one knew i was going here :-) Great Dr + Staff, gorgeous office too !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2010

A Completely Positive Experience

I was recommended by a friend who had had a very positive experience with Dr Bottone. The staff could not be friendlier, more positive or more accommodating. Dr Bottone took at least 1/2 explaining options with me with absolutely NO pressure. He is very cautious and conservative. The follow-up care was first rate. I have had a flood of positive comments about my appearance but no one can quite put their finger on why I look so good. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

A truly great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2008

Cindy M

The best Doctor and staff ever. It felt more like a medspa than a doctor's office. Very professional and courteous. I looked ten years younger in a hour and a half. I am sending my husband and friends. I would hihgly recommend this doctor. My daughter and son are both scheduled for laser hair removal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2008

Full Family Practice

After a sports injury with my son, Dr. Bottone was 100% correct. He sent us to the ER and all the other Doctors agreed with Dr. Bottone's initial findings and follow up. Thank you. Since all family members are patients, professional courtesy was given.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2008

Best and Most Professional ever!

Our entire family are patients of Doctor Bottone. He is the most professional honest doctor we have been to and his staff goes out of their way to accomodate us. The other reponses are comical. Would you pay a Docotor who wasn't the best in a down economy?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2008

Not happy.

I am not happy with this practice. The Doctor overcharged me $1000.00 for a cyst removal. Poor job. I feel very taken advatage of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2008

Try anywhere else.

unethical practice. very unprofessional. very costly-just not worth the thousands I spent. The nerve. didn't he date patients??? stay away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

March 8th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bottone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Canaan, CT.

  • Dr. Sohel Islam

    Dr. Sohel Islam

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Norwalk, CT 3.40 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    25
  • Dr. James Batti

    Dr. James Batti

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Norwalk, CT 3.40 mi

    3.8
    (18)
    24
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kerner

    Allergy and Immunology, Otolaryngology

    Norwalk, CT 3.69 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40