Dr. Robert Bottone MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was great. He's truly the best. This is the place to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr. Bottone for Laser Hair Removal under my arms. AMAZING! They were very considerate/sweet and even gave me lunch! I had immediate results (I do have brown hair and fair skin) and completed it all in 2 treatments. It was nice that it is located in the same spot as the bank b/c no one knew i was going here :-) Great Dr + Staff, gorgeous office too !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2010
A Completely Positive Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recommended by a friend who had had a very positive experience with Dr Bottone. The staff could not be friendlier, more positive or more accommodating. Dr Bottone took at least 1/2 explaining options with me with absolutely NO pressure. He is very cautious and conservative. The follow-up care was first rate. I have had a flood of positive comments about my appearance but no one can quite put their finger on why I look so good. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
A truly great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2008
Cindy M
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The best Doctor and staff ever. It felt more like a medspa than a doctor's office. Very professional and courteous. I looked ten years younger in a hour and a half. I am sending my husband and friends. I would hihgly recommend this doctor. My daughter and son are both scheduled for laser hair removal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2008
Full Family Practice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a sports injury with my son, Dr. Bottone was 100% correct. He sent us to the ER and all the other Doctors agreed with Dr. Bottone's initial findings and follow up. Thank you. Since all family members are patients, professional courtesy was given.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2008
Best and Most Professional ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our entire family are patients of Doctor Bottone. He is the most professional honest doctor we have been to and his staff goes out of their way to accomodate us. The other reponses are comical. Would you pay a Docotor who wasn't the best in a down economy?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2008
Not happy.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not happy with this practice. The Doctor overcharged me $1000.00 for a cyst removal. Poor job. I feel very taken advatage of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2008
Try anywhere else.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
unethical practice. very unprofessional. very costly-just not worth the thousands I spent. The nerve. didn't he date patients??? stay away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Bottone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Canaan, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Sheldon Greenberg

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Weiss

24 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rick Rosen

33 years experience

4.4 of 5