Dr. Robert Bouvier Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Grand Blanc, MI

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 38.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
look elsewhere production line office
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
seems distracted & over-booked maybe
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Diagnosed me correctly when no other Dr. could
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't name a better Dr. or Staff around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for an amazing doctor Dr. Bouvier is your answer. He is just awesome. No matter what the issue is he will continue searching until he finds the solution. Or provide you with the top specialist if need be. He truly cares about his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr Bouvier since 1989, very caring, if problem your having he will find out what is going on. I always tell people about him. Even people out of state and they wish he was there doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The man is s genius. Very Christian, which is meaningful to me. Most compassionate and caring doctor I have ever met. Totally worth the time in the waiting room. the average face time with a position these days is less than 7 minutes. I am in the exam room with him no less then 20 or 30 minutes every visit. his physical exams are extremely thorough so I know when I'm walking out of there that I will be just fine until the next time I see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In anny office there is wait time. Dr. Bouvier is a caring professional. I would not go to any other doctor at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2012
Wait time 2_3 hrs
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Looking for new doctor.doeStates they check phone calls every hour.Doesn't happen. No follow up on lab results.Don.t recommend.

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
weird
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Bouvier Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.