ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bouvier Jr Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bouvier Jr?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

look elsewhere production line office

seems distracted & over-booked maybe

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Diagnosed me correctly when no other Dr. could

I can't name a better Dr. or Staff around.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

If you are looking for an amazing doctor Dr. Bouvier is your answer. He is just awesome. No matter what the issue is he will continue searching until he finds the solution. Or provide you with the top specialist if need be. He truly cares about his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

I have seen Dr Bouvier since 1989, very caring, if problem your having he will find out what is going on. I always tell people about him. Even people out of state and they wish he was there doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

The man is s genius. Very Christian, which is meaningful to me. Most compassionate and caring doctor I have ever met. Totally worth the time in the waiting room. the average face time with a position these days is less than 7 minutes. I am in the exam room with him no less then 20 or 30 minutes every visit. his physical exams are extremely thorough so I know when I'm walking out of there that I will be just fine until the next time I see him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

In anny office there is wait time. Dr. Bouvier is a caring professional. I would not go to any other doctor at all

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2012

Wait time 2_3 hrs

Looking for new doctor.doeStates they check phone calls every hour.Doesn't happen. No follow up on lab results.Don.t recommend.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

weird

Very unprofessional

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bouvier Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.

  • Dr. Ann Burton

    Internal Medicine

    Grand Blanc, MI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Badar Ahmed

    Dr. Badar Ahmed

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Grand Blanc, MI 0.36 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Arvind Kunadi

    Dr. Arvind Kunadi

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Grand Blanc, MI 0.38 mi

    2.9
    (15)
    20