ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bowman Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
39.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bowman Jr?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Excellent individual and Doctor. He saved my eye from entamoeba infection. I am very thankful to him and his staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Excellent physician. Well worth spending time in his office. He is very personable and extremely well respected and I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scheduling an appointment is a nightmare

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Firt off you have to pay for parking! The office is always very clean and organized. If you schedule an appointment in the morning for get about it. I waited over an hour to two hours multiple times for my appointment. Then Dr Bowmen seems rushed and only sees me 5 - 10 min at the most. His staff is rude. Especially Ashley is very rude to patients as well to me. If you hate your job please do yourself a favor and quit. Ava at the front desk secretary rarely picks up the phone. I am currently looking for a new eye dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2015

Excellent, caring eye doctor. Very happy with results of cataract surgery he did.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

Expect a minimum of a 2 hour wait time before you actually see dr bowman. My appt was at 3 pm and I did not see him until 530. I've had a few other appointments go the same way.. And then I got a whopping 5 minutes of his time when he did show up.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Show no interests in patients

Posted on March 6th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2012

I literally waited an entire morning and left out of frustration. I hate have to see 8 students before I see the doctor - especially when the wait is so LONG! Plus the distance to go and parking is horrible .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bowman Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.