Dr. Robert Bragdon MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Wait Time 30.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bragdon had wonderful "bed`side" manners ,explained everything clearly to me staff pleasant and helpful the overall experience I would rate as excellent, After reading other reviews about similar Drs and the diasters of their plastic surgery I feel blessed to have had him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personable, caring and professional. I would recommend Dr. Brag don to anyone wanting or requiring plastic surgery. He treated me as a person, not a case. Wonderful Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is doctor from God. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2013
This doctor ruined my life.
Completely careless, rushed, hurtful, and I regret every second I spent. I had the redo all his surgery with Dr Johns. Thank god for Dr Johns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
Melanoma
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. BRAGDON is the best doctor!! He saved my life by successfully diagnosing my melanoma in the early stage. He shows great care and compassion for his patients!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Excellent staff and Dr. But the wait time can be unbearable! A one to two hour wait time is unreasonable.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2012
Loved him, and great results!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will agree that you will spend time waiting for Dr. Bragdon, but it is because he spends time with each patient to give the utmost in care. We just planned extra time. He removed a breast tumor and did a great job, results are really good, and the 4 inch incision looks great. No complications and he and the staff were very approachable about all concerns we had. I would go back. If you are impatient, find someone else...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Horrible rhinoplasty
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bragdon did a terrible job at my rhinoplasty, removing far too much cartilage from the nose and leaving me with a "bad plastic surgery look" according to several doctors I consulted for a revision. I strongly recommend anyone considering facial surgery to visit a doctor who ONLY does facial plastics. One size does NOT fit all.

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited for over 3 hours to be seen for scheduled appointments. Staff and doctor treat patients like livestock, especially while waiting for surgery. Surgery was scheduled for the early morning and not performed until the end of the day. I would NEVER recommend this doctor. The whole experience was a nightmare. Go elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
great doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
def recommend dr. bragdon. wonderful bedside manner. takes his time and explains, answers every question. very professional, goes out of his way for his pt.'s.cant say enough good things !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Upper & Lower Eye lids
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Robert Bragdon was nothing but GREAT! He is a patient Dr and he takes the time to listen to what your needs are. I was so happy with my results, I sent one friend to him for breast reduction, two friends for tummy tucks, one friend for both breast augmentation & tummy tuck & one friend for upper & lower eye lids. If you wish to have any plastic surgery done, go to Dr Bragdon, you cant go wrong!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Bragdon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.