ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bransfield Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bransfield?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bransfield?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

He listens, lyme literate understands and really cares about you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Bransfield saved my life......nuff said.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

patient

Wonderful doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Dr Pill is in the house

This guy, he saw me for years, I missed appointments, did not fill scripts, and still he kept writing new ones for more and more meds. Dr Pill kept writing more and more pills and doing no followup. Glad I am free of him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Great Experience

Dr. Bransfield is an excellent doctor. He always leaves you with a piece of wisdom to ponder after you leave. I am on meds, but was not on the right ones until Dr. Bransfield. Sometimes I wish I had more time with him, but he is very caring in the time he gives you. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 29th, 2011

well-respected, knowledgeable, psychiatrist

I started seeing Dr. Bransfield in the summer of 2004. I still see him now (1/2011). My husband had heard him speak at a self-help group and he said: "You must see Dr. Bransfield." I found him to be very smart, experienced, and cooperative. Now, after more than 6 years, I trust his judgment and he is on my team.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

I think he is very busy

I no longer see Dr Bransfield, I believe that he is more interested in prescribing medications than seeing his patients get better over the long term. I saw the comment about Dr Pill in the listing, and they follow my experience, I am doing much better now that I no longer see him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Recovered Patient

My mother saw Dr. Robert Bransfield on Good Morning America and suggested I go see him. I have been to 23 different doctors and have had many different tests. I had every diagnosis imaginable but no one seemed to know what was wrong with me and no one was able to help me. Dr. Bransfield did a very thorough evaluation of me and diagnosed me with Lyme Disease and treated me. Since then I have recovered and now I am back in school leading a normal life for the first time in 3 years. I am very grateful to him and others should be aware of problems associated with Lyme disease. There are many websites on the internet that give information about this. Thank you Dr. Bransfield for taking the time to properly diagnose and treat me so that I now can enjoy my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Mother of patient

My son has a very severe case of Lyme disease and he provided excellent care and follow-up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2008

The Best

I've been a patient of Dr.Bransfield's for many years and I recommend him to everybody. He is extremely intelligent and caring and has changed my life. I am extremely confident in him and in all his suggestions and decisions.You will never find a doctor as good as Dr.Bransfield !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bransfield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Red Bank, NJ.

  • Dr. Suneeta Sayyaparaju

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Red Bank, NJ 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Elizabeth Ginn Scott

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Red Bank, NJ 0.16 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Susan Grant

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Red Bank, NJ 0.16 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    22