Robert Bransfield MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He listens, lyme literate understands and really cares about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bransfield saved my life......nuff said.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Dr Pill is in the house
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy, he saw me for years, I missed appointments, did not fill scripts, and still he kept writing new ones for more and more meds. Dr Pill kept writing more and more pills and doing no followup. Glad I am free of him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bransfield is an excellent doctor. He always leaves you with a piece of wisdom to ponder after you leave. I am on meds, but was not on the right ones until Dr. Bransfield. Sometimes I wish I had more time with him, but he is very caring in the time he gives you. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 29th, 2011
well-respected, knowledgeable, psychiatrist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Bransfield in the summer of 2004. I still see him now (1/2011). My husband had heard him speak at a self-help group and he said: "You must see Dr. Bransfield." I found him to be very smart, experienced, and cooperative. Now, after more than 6 years, I trust his judgment and he is on my team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
I think he is very busy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I no longer see Dr Bransfield, I believe that he is more interested in prescribing medications than seeing his patients get better over the long term. I saw the comment about Dr Pill in the listing, and they follow my experience, I am doing much better now that I no longer see him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Recovered Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My mother saw Dr. Robert Bransfield on Good Morning America and suggested I go see him. I have been to 23 different doctors and have had many different tests. I had every diagnosis imaginable but no one seemed to know what was wrong with me and no one was able to help me. Dr. Bransfield did a very thorough evaluation of me and diagnosed me with Lyme Disease and treated me. Since then I have recovered and now I am back in school leading a normal life for the first time in 3 years. I am very grateful to him and others should be aware of problems associated with Lyme disease. There are many websites on the internet that give information about this. Thank you Dr. Bransfield for taking the time to properly diagnose and treat me so that I now can enjoy my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Mother of patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My son has a very severe case of Lyme disease and he provided excellent care and follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2008
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr.Bransfield's for many years and I recommend him to everybody. He is extremely intelligent and caring and has changed my life. I am extremely confident in him and in all his suggestions and decisions.You will never find a doctor as good as Dr.Bransfield !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No