The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Breeze Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 37

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Breeze?


72 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

Amazing Dr!

Dr Breeze is an amazing Dr. I had a bloodclot in my brain at 19yrs old and he removed it and I have not had any problems since this was in 91 thank you dr breeze I have nothing but praise for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Live in Aurora so was referred to him but went for a second opinion to Denver and found a much better surgeon to do my operation =

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Removal tumor brain stem

Yes, he was somewhat emotionally distant, but how these surgeons are trained. But who cares, he did an extremely skillful job and I had a 100% recovery immediately and no pain. I chose him because I have a doctor friend who observed him operating and said he has great hands which is what I needed.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Very condescending to my wife beacuse she was asking questions .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Dr Breeze addressed the issue with me and my family. Formulated a plan and following through with the plan. What I have is not easy to diagnose but unlike other Doctors he has not given up on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

This man literally saved my life after having aneurisms break in the brain. I have recovered to a degree that no one ever expected to see. Thanks for help and saving Dr. Breeze.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

great md!

Everything went smoothly. I had 2 anyeoursyms and two surgeries. He is so good, and the only MD I trust.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

I had to see this doctor because my insurance sent me to him. He was nt really interested in my problem but more upset at having too much work.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Dr. Breeze is an amazing Man!Thank You, D Morgan

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Breeze is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.

  • Dr. Kevin Lillehei

    Dr. Kevin Lillehei

    Neurological Surgery

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    3.2
    (71)
    37
  • Dr. Samuel Waller

    Neurological Surgery

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Pal Randhawa

    Neurological Surgery

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    6