Dr. Robert Breeze MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.4
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

2.5 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    29%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    57%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 41 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
Amazing Dr!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Breeze is an amazing Dr. I had a bloodclot in my brain at 19yrs old and he removed it and I have not had any problems since this was in 91 thank you dr breeze I have nothing but praise for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Live in Aurora so was referred to him but went for a second opinion to Denver and found a much better surgeon to do my operation =
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Removal tumor brain stem
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Yes, he was somewhat emotionally distant, but how these surgeons are trained. But who cares, he did an extremely skillful job and I had a 100% recovery immediately and no pain. I chose him because I have a doctor friend who observed him operating and said he has great hands which is what I needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very condescending to my wife beacuse she was asking questions .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Breeze addressed the issue with me and my family. Formulated a plan and following through with the plan. What I have is not easy to diagnose but unlike other Doctors he has not given up on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man literally saved my life after having aneurisms break in the brain. I have recovered to a degree that no one ever expected to see. Thanks for help and saving Dr. Breeze.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
great md!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything went smoothly. I had 2 anyeoursyms and two surgeries. He is so good, and the only MD I trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to see this doctor because my insurance sent me to him. He was nt really interested in my problem but more upset at having too much work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Breeze is an amazing Man!Thank You, D Morgan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Breeze, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Angela Downes

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yasuaki Harasaki

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Roark

11 years experience

5.0 of 5