ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Brockie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Brockie?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Brockie?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Highly recommended physician

My husband had a heart attack in 1995 and was treated by Dr. Brockie. When he was in need of a cardiologist in 2013 we went back to Dr. Brockie. His bedside manner is even better now and he does not make you feel like you are being rushed in and out. We highly recommend this physician to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Well worth the wait on my appointment dates. He spent more time with me than another doctor I have seen over the years and carefully explained my issues and options.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Dr Brockie is a real old fashioned Dr who thoroughly knows his specialty and takes the time to probe and carefully consider all patient input. He really helped me out of my problem where other N TX doctors did not! Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

A good physician!

I have been his patient for 10 years. He is unfailingly caring in his manner, realistic in his clinical assessments, and truly cares about his patients. As a cardiac nurse who worked in a hospital where he admitted patients, I know this is true not only for me but for all his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Do not use this medical institution

Do not answer calls, bad treatment of customers and not deliver on time test results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

I personally know a patient who has been under the care of Dr. Brockie for over 20 years with outstanding results. I, myself, have been a patient, as well, and have had excellent care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2008

Needs to be a plumber

enough said

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Brockie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Gary Croll

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    40
  • Dr. Roger Boswell

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Melbert Hillert Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46