Dr. Robert Buccini MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Procedure went fine-..
Wait time
5 minutes
Procedure went fine--just hate the prep. Friendly and helpful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
It was efficient, pr..
Wait time
5 minutes
It was efficient, professional and considerate. All staff were attentive and thoughtful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
It was very friendly..
Wait time
5 minutes
It was very friendly and professional Every body made me very comfortable Much better then what I expectedYou have a A team working Keep up the great service I am glad you all are proud eagle providers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Overwhelmingly posit..
Wait time
5 minutes
Overwhelmingly positive. From the first: I had called with a pressing problem. The office worked me in toDr. Buccini's schedule, even though it was already full. Though he'd already had a full day, Dr. Buccini'sapproach was comprehensive, thoughtful, and empathetic. His attention was always centered on my problem. At the end of the visit I left with the certainty that his plan would give a resolution to the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
The procedure is com..
Wait time
5 minutes
The procedure is completely painless. Preparation is unpleasant after about 20 oz. but overall, the peace of mind, after completion is worth it all. The entire office staff does their best for the comfort of the patient.. I highly recommend their services..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
The staff and Doctor..
Wait time
5 minutes
The staff and Doctor were very friendly, helpful and informative. Very professional group!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Everyone from check-..
Wait time
5 minutes
Everyone from check-in to the actual visit with Dr. Buccini was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Buccini explored my state of health since my last visit in depth and suggested updated uses and frequency of my prescribed meds.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Everything was very ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Everything was very good. From the doctor and the staff I could not have wanted more
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
As good as a colonos..
Wait time
5 minutes
As good as a colonoscopy can be it seemed pleasant and staff very exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Dr. Buccini and his ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Buccini and his staff are always friendly and very helpful in every way. I cannot say enough good things about them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
They ask that you ge..
Wait time
5 minutes
They ask that you get to the appointment a half hour early. As soon as I arrived, I was met with professionalism all the way through, from the front desk to the nurses and the doctor. Everything was explained to me clearly. I was amazed at how quick they took care of me and took care of my needs. I will strongly recommend Eagle to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
NO waiting. Plenty o..
Wait time
5 minutes
NO waiting. Plenty of staff to help as one nurse was teaching a new staff member.Important to me since I am somewhat apprehensive is that everyone was friendly and put me at easequickly. This is a once every 5 year procedure for me and I have always been treated well. Thestaff and doctor were very proficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Buccini, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Marc Magod

30 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Salem Ganem

39 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Edwards

35 years experience

4.8 of 5