ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Burky Jr Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Burky Jr?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

wonderful experience

Dr. Burky was the most caring doctor I have ever been to. He was so understanding of my situation. I would highly recommend him to my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Dr Burky Rocks!

Dr Burky is extremely knowledgable and offers several solutions with clear recommendations "if this was my own child". I trust his judgement and was impressed by his willingness to engage the concerns of our high school athlete. He knows his stuff and tells the truth as he know it. Awesome Doc!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Experience with Dr. Burky and his staff has been excellent. They are prompt and passionate and have great coffee in the the waiting room!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Be prepared to wait

Dr Burky is always at least 1 hour late. I have been there at 9AM and he was already 1 hour late. And he will get you in the back room and leave you waiting for another hour. I went through some painful procedures with Dr Burky, and he displayed no human concern or compassion. But these days, what doctor does?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Burky Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuba City, CA.

  • Dr. Harinder Dhanota

    Dr. Harinder Dhanota

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Yuba City, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Christopher Damon ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Christopher Damon

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Yuba City, CA 0.01 mi

    36
  • Dr. Tyler Smith

    Dr. Tyler Smith

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Yuba City, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    11