ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Fields Is this you?
  • 32
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Fields?


47 Ratings with 10 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

The staff that handles the appointments is very rude. Other than this Dr. Fields is an excellent doctor. He's delivered all of my children, but he needs new personal because customer service is what grows your business.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Great Doctor, I've been going to him since I was 18 and I'm 42 now. Dr. Fields delivered both of my children. He's awesome.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Best OBGYN in South Florida

Absolutely one of the best OBGYN's in South Florida. Compassionate, informative, considerate, and just plan awesome.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Patient

Dr. Fields is the best OB/GYN I''ve ever had! Not sure of the negative reviews, I have never had any problems in over 10 years as a client. I would recommend Dr. Fields to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

COLD!

I found Dr Fields to be very cold. Showed no compassion. Was rude and very dismissive when asked questions. I had to stop seeing him. I would never refer anyone to him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

Best physician I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Best Doctor

I had a great experience with the Doc and def come back again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Great surgeon with great bedside manner. Inspires confidence

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Dismissive

I feel like his dismisses any concerns I have.

Doctor's Response

Third physician seen in 3 month for a problem that no one could find despite extensive testing.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2008

Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Fields is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

  • Dr. Isabel Otero

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0 mi

    3.6
    (40)
    37
  • Dr. Johanne Compas-Baril

    Dr. Johanne Compas-Baril

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.21 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    26
  • Dr. Michele Lapayowker

    Dr. Michele Lapayowker

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.29 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    26