inactive

Robert C Fields MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.1
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

3.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff that handles the appointments is very rude. Other than this Dr. Fields is an excellent doctor. He's delivered all of my children, but he needs new personal because customer service is what grows your business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, I've been going to him since I was 18 and I'm 42 now. Dr. Fields delivered both of my children. He's awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Best OBGYN in South Florida
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely one of the best OBGYN's in South Florida. Compassionate, informative, considerate, and just plan awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fields is the best OB/GYN I''ve ever had! Not sure of the negative reviews, I have never had any problems in over 10 years as a client. I would recommend Dr. Fields to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
COLD!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr Fields to be very cold. Showed no compassion. Was rude and very dismissive when asked questions. I had to stop seeing him. I would never refer anyone to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best physician I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2012
Best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with the Doc and def come back again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon with great bedside manner. Inspires confidence
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
Dismissive
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel like his dismisses any concerns I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No