ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Finley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Finley?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Mrs. Jimmie Kay Hoadley

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Dr. Finley referred me to physical therapy in Gillette, Wyoming. I had a deep tissue injury from being passenger in a car that was totaled. I'm very grateful that Dr. Finley referred me! I have fully recovered. :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 Star Dr

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Fantastic dr!! Has extended my husband and my friends life. We tell everyone about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Highly recommend Dr. Finley!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2015

I have visited Dr Finley for a few years in the past. He writes a lot of notes. He is a pill pusher. Not everything can be cured by pills. He has a lousy bedside manner. He has no personality. He has written things in my file on hearsay without a proper exam.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

This doctor did not give any iinformation about 'physical therapy for Parkinson's. I found out about that possibility from other sources.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

A doctor that actually listens! He takes notes, and only stops you to clarify things. Very friendly staff. Not a long wait at all. Very pleased.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Finley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rapid City, SD.