ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kent Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kent?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kent?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Kent for years. He and his staff are amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

The only family doctor who cares more about the patient than his income.... and takes the time to hear your problem.

Dr. Kent is a caring doctor whose manner is friendly and highly knowledgeable as well and kind and understanding. I've been his patient since he first started his practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Happy

The staff is kind and friendly Dr Kent is pleasant and laid back Wonderful demeanor A real pleasure to know him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

He is a wonderful doctor and really takes good care of his patients. I've been seeing Dr. Kent for over 5 yrs and I'm extremely satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

I love seeing Dr. Kent, very friendly and thorough. His staff is fantastic and always patient!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Save him in your phone contacts -Great to have in hand!

Wonderful doctor! He only charges 75.00 for a visit and is very knowledgeable in all areas...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

A doctor that cares!

Dr. Kent takes the time to listen to you!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Great Experience

Had a great experience and would reccommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2011

Tom Travis

I have been a patient of Dr. Kent for over 8 years. Dr. Kent is a very caring and an excellent doctor. Everyone working in his office are very friendly and always eager to help in anyway they can. Dr. Kent and his staff go out of their way to get the care you need. On your first visit you are treated as if you were a life long patient. I moved to Plano 3 years ago, however I still see Dr. Kent as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 5th, 2011

Dr. Kent has been our family doctor for about 25 years! He is a great doctor! :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2010

Best Doctor in the Metroplex

I have known this doctor for 30 yrs. I cannot say enough good about him. He is an excellent doctor and a nice, caring man. I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pantego, TX.

  • Dr. Martin Mckee

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Pantego, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Thomas Eidson

    Dr. Thomas Eidson

    Family Medicine, Hematology

    Arlington, TX 0.43 mi

    3.1
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Thao Nguyen

    General Practice, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0.50 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    22