Dr. Robert Kent DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is kind and friendly Dr Kent is pleasant and laid back Wonderful demeanor A real pleasure to know him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor and really takes good care of his patients. I've been seeing Dr. Kent for over 5 yrs and I'm extremely satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love seeing Dr. Kent, very friendly and thorough. His staff is fantastic and always patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Save him in your phone contacts -Great to have in hand!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor! He only charges 75.00 for a visit and is very knowledgeable in all areas...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
A doctor that cares!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kent takes the time to listen to you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience and would reccommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2011
Tom Travis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Kent for over 8 years. Dr. Kent is a very caring and an excellent doctor. Everyone working in his office are very friendly and always eager to help in anyway they can. Dr. Kent and his staff go out of their way to get the care you need. On your first visit you are treated as if you were a life long patient. I moved to Plano 3 years ago, however I still see Dr. Kent as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kent has been our family doctor for about 25 years! He is a great doctor! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2010
Best Doctor in the Metroplex
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known this doctor for 30 yrs. I cannot say enough good about him. He is an excellent doctor and a nice, caring man. I recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2010
Got me in fast, same day, thanks.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I called this morning to get an appointment, I was in extreme pain, he got me in on the same day and helped me out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Kent, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pantego, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Martin Mckee

37 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Eidson

8 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marianne Beard

4.9 of 5