advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

30

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Some ratings provided by Judy's Book.
Write a Review
Sep 11th, 2013

Thoughtful & courteous! Came quickly for my delivery!! 💞 Him!!

Mar 20th, 2013

Very thorough.. Actually listened and cared!

  •  
Great Doctor! show details Great Doctor!
by Amanda V. on Mar 11th, 2013

Dr. Nielsen delivered all 3 of my kids and I didn't have a single complaint about him or his staff! I would definitely recommend!

  •  
Great feeling show details Great feeling
Apr 25th, 2011

Staff is always pleasant and understanding. Dr is fast yet thurough. I had two babies and always felt comfortable and cared for.

Dec 7th, 2009

Would NEVER recommend. In 2 visits for a first pregnancy, he spent a total of 10 minutes maybe talking with me. His staff talked to me more about payment options than he talked about prenatal care. Thank God I found a new doctor.

  •  
Great Doctor!!! show details Great Doctor!!!
by Meghan Bruno on Sep 9th, 2009

Dr. Nielsen was recommended to me by my friend and I would def. refer somebody to Dr. Nielsen's office. The whole staff is friendly and caring. I don't have one bad thing to say about the Dr. or staff.

  •  
NOT Recommended show details NOT Recommended
by Sara W. at Judy`sBook on Mar 7th, 2007 on judysbook.com

I went to Dr. Nielsen for a few years. I was never overly impressed, but didn`t exactly DISlike him until my last visit. He had some woman with him in training who was very rude and gave a painful examination. I did not appreciate it si...

Read Full Review at judysbook.com
Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
NOT Recommended show details NOT Recommended
by Sara W. at Judy`s Book on Mar 6th, 2007 on judysbook.com

I went to Dr. Nielsen for a few years. I was never overly impressed, but didn`t exactly DISlike him until my last visit. He had some woman with him in training who was very rude and gave a painful examination. I did not appreciate it si...

Read Full Review at judysbook.com
Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse