The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Nielsen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Nielsen?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Real Estate Agent.

Dr. Nielsen spent time with me and allowed me to tell him all my concerns. I had been to a different doctor weeks earlier who misdiagnosed me and never fixed my issue. His staff is friendly and when I left a message called backed promptly. I would highly recommend Dr. Nielsen to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Thoughtful & courteous! Came quickly for my delivery!! 💞 Him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Very thorough.. Actually listened and cared!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Great Doctor!

Dr. Nielsen delivered all 3 of my kids and I didn't have a single complaint about him or his staff! I would definitely recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Great feeling

Staff is always pleasant and understanding. Dr is fast yet thurough. I had two babies and always felt comfortable and cared for.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

Would NEVER recommend. In 2 visits for a first pregnancy, he spent a total of 10 minutes maybe talking with me. His staff talked to me more about payment options than he talked about prenatal care. Thank God I found a new doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

Great Doctor!!!

Dr. Nielsen was recommended to me by my friend and I would def. refer somebody to Dr. Nielsen's office. The whole staff is friendly and caring. I don't have one bad thing to say about the Dr. or staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Nielsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Osage Beach, MO.

  • Dr. Becky Watson

    Dr. Becky Watson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Osage Beach, MO 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    33
  • Dr. Sarah Buchanan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Osage Beach, MO 0 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    14
  • Dr. George Hubbell

    Dr. George Hubbell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Ozark, MO 2.71 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    29