ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Pace Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Pace?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Pace?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Great Ortho Surgeon

He has completed one total hip replacement and will do my other one. I am very please with what he has done

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

A Great Doctor ! I had a total hip replacement and he took the time to explain everything to me and my husband . He was very easy to talk to about any concerns we may have had . His staff was very pleasant as well. I think one of the Best compliments you can give a doctor is to refer them to a friend or love one . Well Dr Pace is the kind of man and Doctor my husband and I will refer to friends and family !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Nice enough doctor but clueless when it comes to technology! He missed the diagnosis. Sent me to rehab with a positive compression fracture that was relayed in the radiologists report that he didn't bother to read thoroughly. I went back to my Gp and he should me the report that clearly read "suspicious for compression fx" !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Never had a complaint.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

total knee replacements

Two total knee replacement. Very informative before and after surgery. Cares about your well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Great Doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

knee replacement

The whole experience was great. I had both knees done in a 9 week period. We used Fallbrook hospital and that also was a great experience from start to finish. The thing I was most impressed by was how much time Dr Pace took with me before surgery in explaining every detail that would happen. Not once did I feel rushed in any way. My first visit was probably 45 minutes long. Never once did I feel like he needed to run off to another patient. If you want to hear my whole story you can certainly call me by getting my number from the Dr's office. In my opinion if you are having knee problem, you need to see Dr Pace and you should do it before he retires. I am completely pain free. Miracle.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Pace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fallbrook, CA.

  • Dr. Harry Brooks Jr

    Dr. Harry Brooks Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Fallbrook, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    37
  • Dr. Andrew Erwteman

    Dr. Andrew Erwteman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fallbrook, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    7
  • Dr. Rolf Drinhaus

    Dr. Rolf Drinhaus

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fallbrook, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    33