The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Terrill Is this you?
  • 39
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Terrill?


49 Ratings with 23 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Acne

Need to explain more to patient not just look at the face if it's acne an say ok I will let you take the antib and see how it work. Next visit same thing.wasteing time an money.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Great office

From the check in staff, nurses, the doctor, and the check out staff...awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

Terrific doctor

I've been seeing Dr. Terrill since 2005 and have relied on him and his staff and they're all great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

I had an amazing experience from Front desk to check out. Most memorable experience was meeting Dr Terrill. Very unassuming with fantastic bed side manners. He was very thorough. I am one satisfied patient

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Satisfied Customer

Dr. Terrill was very cordial, punctial, and resolved my issue.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Best Dr. Visit in years

Dr. Terrill has the best beside manner. He understood my needs immediately and made me feel well cared for. All the staff were kind and friendly. The atmosphere is welcoming and inviting. I recommend Dr. Terrill over any other Dermatologist!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Great visit

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

a longtime patient without insurance and dr will not call in a prescription for me

he does not help when you need it he gives you crappy prescription creams that do not work likes to make money off of office visits gives you 5 minutes of his time nurse spends more time with you than he does

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

I went to him numerous times about problems with flaky skin under the eyebrows and on forehead and cheeks bumps all over my back which were frozen and did not work I have no insurance and I asked that he prescribe an oral pill to clear up the plaque psoriasis and he refused said I would have to come in the office told them again I have no insurance and no job at present I told them to me it was their way of making money off an office visit its not like I am a new patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

finally!!!

I had a strange 'rash' all over my body that had been going on for several months. Saw my PCP and went through dozens of medications while my PCP tried to 'guess' what it was. Finally got a referral and called desperate for help. Dr. Terrill's staff was able to get me in quickly, diagnose as excema and boom-- I finally have relief with the proper diagnosis and medicine. Thank you!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Rosacea treatment

I loved the fact that the doctor offered me an alternative treatment for my rosacea and didn't stick to something that wasn't working.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

best doctor ever.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Terrill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr Rhea Phillips

    Dermatology

    Irving, TX

    4.5
    (68)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Michael Golden

    Dr. Michael Golden

    Dermatology

    Plano, TX 0.28 mi

    3.5
    (17)
    45
  • Dr. Anthony Caglia

    Dermatology

    Plano, TX 0.28 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    38