ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Thomas Is this you?
  • 118
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Thomas?


134 Ratings with 54 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Office visit

Dr Thomas and staff are very professional and great bedside manner

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

Hip Replacement

Amazing results, outstanding care, clear instructions and follow up. This was my first ever surgery, everyone was aware of my concerns and helped me through it. Dr. Thomas and Littleon Adventest Hospital provided the best care I have ever experienced in my life both prior to the surgery and after the surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Talented & Experienced

Being a nurse, I do my homework before choosing a doctor. His caring bedside manner & success rate makes Dr Thomas a physician you want on your team!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

Above what was expected

Dr. Thomas and staff have all delivered a experience which rates far above anything we my wife or I had expected. The education prior to, during, and after surgery left us secure in the actions going on around us, and directly to me! Dr. Thomas has been there before surgery and after to let me know just how things went. Has seen me after therapy has started to check up. Master of the ship is at the helm.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Professional service

The entire process from check-in through follow up has been done very professional. There was only one minor glitch at checkout after surgery but it was handled well. Only a small delay in getting checked out of hospital

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Surgery with Dr Thomas

Dr Thomas is professional and very kind. His PA, Melinda, is okay sometimes, at other times seems rushed and preoccupied.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

Three surgeries, three outstanding results!

Have had one hip and two knee replacements. All were terrific and recovered very quickly. Was able to be dismissed from physical therapy early because of rapid recovery. Some of this is due to helpful family genes, but a lot can be attributed to Dr. Thomas and the great care from the whole practice including PT

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Knee surgery

Professional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Total Knee Replacement

Dr. Thomas is caring and wonderful Doctor. His staff let's you know every step of the process and keeps in constant communication with the patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Thomas for any joint replacement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

Caring and skilled surgeon

I have had 2 hip replacements and one knee replacement. When you follow his restrictions and do physical therapy when need you will heal properly and scaring will to a minimum .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Very compassionate doctor

I was a difficult case and I thought he went the extra mile to help me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

The prep and post op sessions and printed materials were very helpful. I especially valued the daily follow-up on line with Dr. Thomas and staff to provide advice and answer any questions I had on a daily basis after surgery.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highlands Ranch, CO.

  • Dr. Timothy Lehman

    Dr. Timothy Lehman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0 mi

    4.9
    (33)
    25
  • Dr. Michael Fuller

    Dr. Michael Fuller

    Orthopedic Surgery, Emergency Medicine

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (57)
    14
  • Dr. Douglas Wong

    Dr. Douglas Wong

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0 mi

    4.6
    (48)
    26