The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Campagna Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Campagna?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

all around excellent. the staff, the doctor and the time he took to explain everything. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Have been seeing the doctor for over a decade. Excellent --patient, intelligent --the real deal!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Best Cardio in NYC

I can't say much more than what the previous reviews have stated but Dr. Campagna is the best cardio I have experienced in my 60-some years on thie planet. Due to moving and different insurance I have had about a dozen docs and no one has diagnosed quicker and more effectively thank Dr. Campagna. As an added bonus he is also a very nice guy who makes you feel comfortable. The kind of doc you want to have a beer with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Longtime Patient from Brooklyn

Great Ivy League educated doctor with a personality that makes you forget you're at the doctor's office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

The best.

Dr. Campagna is top notch. He approaches problems with extreme competency, thoroughness, and a wonderfully caring manner. My father's previous cardiologist was unable to correctly diagnose or discover the cause of his severe shortness of breath. Dr. Campagna asked the right questions, ordered the right diagnostic tests, and came up with the exact procedural care my father needed, all of which literally saved his life. We had complete confidence in him from our first hour-long consultation. Dr. Campagna is also a 'great guy' -- calm, friendly, and warm and that also added greatly to our experience. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

A terrific cardiologist

Dr. Campagna is wonderful. He does thorough follow up with patients and is an extremely competent and caring physician. He has a terrific disposition. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2009

I have been a patient of his for many years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Campagna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Corona, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Erica Jones

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Zoran Lasic

    Dr. Zoran Lasic

    Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    27