Dr. Robert Carson MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Denver, CO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Dr. Carson
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Intelligent, knowledgeable, friendly, takes time to answer questions, give advice and otherwise talk with his patients. Cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Lucky To Find Him
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very attentive, smart, great memory, funny, obviously likes being a doctor. I feel very lucky to have him. It doesn't get any better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
Your the best Doctor I've had for 6 year's, I hope to keep you after this thing with getting hearing aid's, if I, and my teeth, I may have to pay for my teeth, but I think getting hearing aid's are more inportant to me., Going to see assintliving Thurs., I talk to the guy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor has been a good friend, and Doctor's, here you've been good to me. if my family want to know how I'm, they can ask me, I won't give them anything, you are now 47, I see thhere are many Dr. Robert Carson
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Carson is easy to talk to and listens carefully to what you say. I never feel rushed when I am there and he has helped me tremendously with a problem I had for a long time. He is responsive and knowledgible. I have been seeing him for about 3 years and have no complaints at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2011
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having a background as a former pharmaceutical representative I can truly attest to Dr. Carson as being one of the Very Best in his profession. His intelligence and personal attention to his patients is unsurpassed in his field. I consider him a friend even though I only communicated with him during my visits to the office although he did call me on a couple of occasions to see how I was doing. I moved from the Denver area over 2 years ago and one of my regrets is that I have not been able to find another physician who could really replace Dr. Carson. If you are within an hours driver of the Denver metro area I would strongly suggest one to set up an appoint with Dr. Carson if one is truly appreciative of a caring and intelligent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
The Best Internal Medicine Physician I've ever seen. Actually, thie whole group has fantastice doctors.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens to you and taks back! If he doesn't find the answer, he has a whole host of specialists that will figure out the problem. He's very friendly and very easy to talk to you. He likes his patients informed and aware of all the medications they are takjng and any interactions. I have a very complex medical history and have been with him for over 12 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 25th, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the longest appt I have ever had is approx. ten minutes he spends no time with me. I have a lot of chronic issues and instead of seeing me once a month for preventative care he waits until I call a say I nam ill and then tells me to go to the ED. By this time I a uselly so ill I am admitted and then he is not happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Denver Long Time Patient
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couln't ask for a more knowledgeable,professional, or more caring doctor.His bedside manner is great and if there is something he doesn't know then you will both find out. I am a long time patient and couldn't be more pleased with a medical provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017

4.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Carson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.