ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Caton Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
27.9 min
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Caton?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

quick, thorough, pleasant, and effectively fused sacrum, eliminating majority of pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

BUTCHER Caton

The worst Butcher In Ca . If you value you life do not see the Md !! His care I hidous no post op care, never tells the truth he is a butcher not a surgen . No post opp care he almost cost me my limb and life ! I hope he losses everything when we are done sueing hi.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 7th, 2013

We liked the way Dr. Caton explained the options and procedures, and how to make the best decision. However, it took the office staff an unbelievable TWO MONTHS to submit the request for authorization, in spite of our follow-up requests to find out about the delay. We finally changed doctors because we were getting nowhere. This was probably an office personnel problem, but it turned us away.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Best Orthopedic in Modesto CA

I definetely recommend Dr. Caton -- him along with other providers at UCSF are the reason I am walking again! Thank You Dr.Caton

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

thanks

thank you dr caton for taking care of me

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

One of the Best!

He spends the time explaning things to you so you understand and get the full benefit of his care. He is a very kind and patient man. He is never rushed or pre occupied when seeing you. He is a brilliant doctor and a wonderful human being.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Caton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

  • Dr. Stephen Berrien

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    46
  • Dr. John Leicham

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Modesto, CA 0.20 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. Aubrey Swartz

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Modesto, CA 0.20 mi

    1.5
    (55)
    48