The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Causey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Causey?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

AMAZING

AMAZING

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Dr. Causey is the best doctor around!

Dr. Causey is the most amazing doctor that there is! He has delivered and taken fantastic care of me and all of my children including a set of preterm twins. He always listens to everything I have to say and any concerns/questions are always answered. I absolutely adore him and everyone at Crossroads Medical Center!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

He is a very nice guy, and can always make you laugh!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

Best there is.

Dr Causey has been our doctor for 13 years now so between everyone in our family we've been treated for all kinds of things. I don't know another doctor that is smarter about figuring out what's going on. My kids have been under his care since they were born, and I've never regretted taking them to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Wonderful Doctor!

I strongly recommend Dr. Causey. He was the only doctor in our town who would take me on as a patient with me have a very high risk pregnancy. He was always very kind and listened to my questions and concerns as well as answered them. If he was not there for one of my appointments it was because he was delivering a baby. He has the friendliest and caring nurses working with him too. You could not ask for a better doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2012

I believe its an amazing place

My overall experience with Dr. Causey and his staff is amazing. I would recommend him to anyone that was needing an excellent doctor. He delivered and has been my sons primary doctor ever since. Dr. Causey and his staff has showed me so much compation ever since i started going there. I would not trust anyone with my family like i do him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Causey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrison, AR.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Rebecca Simon

    Family Medicine

    Harrison, AR 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. Kevin Jackson

    Family Medicine

    Harrison, AR 0 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    17
  • Dr. Victor Chu

    Family Medicine

    Harrison, AR 0 mi

    3.4
    (10)
    24