ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Cava Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Cava?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

I found a doctor that I want to keep forever

Best doctor I have ever seen. Intelligent, compassionate, well read, articulate and spends as much time with me as I need.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2012

for over 30 years, Dr. Cava has consistently been the best -- from every point of view.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

He is the best! Very proffesional, takes excellent care of his patients and so exact in the diagnosis. His staff are very courteous, caring and proffesional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Finally a doctor who has time for patients

I found Dr. Cava almost a year ago. He is intelligent, caring and never rushes his patients. No doctor has ever spent the time with me that he has. Right now, I am very pleased and happy that I have a doctor that I can call when I need medical advice or assistance.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

A rare find

We travel for more than an hour to see Dr. Cava. We pay a fee to be among his patients because we would have no other doctors. He is an extraordinary person, a detailed and meticulous physician, brilliant and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Cava is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Donna Blythe

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    43
  • Dr. Luis Quintero

    Dr. Luis Quintero

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Coral Gables, FL 0.03 mi

    4.2
    (52)
    34
  • Dr. Albert Fernandez Bravo

    Dr. Albert Fernandez Bravo

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Coral Gables, FL 0.16 mi

    2.9
    (16)
    29