ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Chandler Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Chandler?


31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon -Dr. Robert Chandler

Very professional, but also very caring & compassionate! I believe that Dr. Chandler & his nurses are the absolute best. I had breast cancer, but I am proud to say that I am a cancer survivor. At a time when I needed a compassionate Dr., & nurses, I had them. They made my journey so much easier & I am so thankful for people like them! May God bless them!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

The most caring doctor who takes time with each patient and treats the patient with utmost care and respect

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Consultation

I went in for a consultation, now I am ready for the procedure

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Would choose him again. His nurse, Samantha, is exceptionally good. Both of them are very professional and competent but also kind and willing to answer any questions without rushing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Awesome from start to finish. Dr. Chandler is the best and his nurse Samantha is great. Had breast cancer and had breast reconstruction with Dr Chandler and very pleased !!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2012

the best doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Chandler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Laura Cooper

    Dr. Laura Cooper

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Memphis, TN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    13
  • Dr. Nicholas Leonardi

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Memphis, TN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Allen Hughes

    Plastic Surgery

    Memphis, TN 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    49