Dr. Robert Chase MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Red Bluff, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Knee arthroscopy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the entire office is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Excellent, thorough, good results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens. Takes his time with you. Asks pertinent questions. Is thorough in his explanations. I had a total knee last year and total shoulder this year. Follow up is great. Appreciate his attention to detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Fixed me right up
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He discussed the options and actually paused and asked me if there was anything other questions I had .. He listens .. Nice guy too.. no big airs... about him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
Dr. Robert Chase
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robert Chase Surgical Specialist that he is. He explained what happened to my knee when I fell. He explained to me what he was going to do to fix the problem. At the Medical Center he came in and explained everything again and what was going to happen. Dr.Chase was great I would recommend him to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
Dr. Chase is awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first had surgery with Dr. Chase in 2000. I had exploded a disk in my lower back leaving my left leg paralyzed and me in a wheelchair for a month. Dr. Chase helped me by fighting for me with the insurance companies to perform the surgery before there was too much permanent damage. I was able to walk again after surgery but the thing that stands out is that he performed my surgery on his birthday. I just want him to know how much he is appreciated and what a great surgeon he is. He also rebuilt my right shoulder when my rotator cuff completley detached, also work related. When I am able to I am going to have him repair my left shoulder which also has the same problem. If you are looking for the best surgeon and nicest guy in the world to perform your surgery look no further than Dr. Robert Chase in Red Bluff California. Thank you Dr. Chase for giving me my life back. I am also a heavy industrial mechanic and my QME said in his 35 years of practice he has never seen someone with my injuries return to the same line of work. That tells you how good Dr. Chase is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Doctor Jerk
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't listen to his patients. His big ego gets in the way of treating patients. His wife runs the office and is unpleasant. Between the two of them I don't know how he still has patients. He was still doing open shoulder surger when other doctors were using scopes. Which is what he did to me. I caught a friend just before he messed her up and she had another doctor scope her shoulder. He did a complicated back surgery which he should have nver done. Stay away from this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is a excellent listner and great diagnostician. He is also the most talented surgically.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2009
Dr. Chase is #1!! in my book!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Dr. Chase keep me informed frp, beginning to end. He truly takes tremendous pride in his skill surgery demonstrates and true caring towards his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Chase, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Red Bluff, CA.