ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Chase Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Chase?


24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Knee arthroscopy

Excellent results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

the entire office is great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Excellent, thorough, good results

He listens. Takes his time with you. Asks pertinent questions. Is thorough in his explanations. I had a total knee last year and total shoulder this year. Follow up is great. Appreciate his attention to detail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

Fixed me right up

He discussed the options and actually paused and asked me if there was anything other questions I had .. He listens .. Nice guy too.. no big airs... about him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

Dr. Robert Chase

Dr. Robert Chase Surgical Specialist that he is. He explained what happened to my knee when I fell. He explained to me what he was going to do to fix the problem. At the Medical Center he came in and explained everything again and what was going to happen. Dr.Chase was great I would recommend him to anybody.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

Dr. Chase is awesome

I first had surgery with Dr. Chase in 2000. I had exploded a disk in my lower back leaving my left leg paralyzed and me in a wheelchair for a month. Dr. Chase helped me by fighting for me with the insurance companies to perform the surgery before there was too much permanent damage. I was able to walk again after surgery but the thing that stands out is that he performed my surgery on his birthday. I just want him to know how much he is appreciated and what a great surgeon he is. He also rebuilt my right shoulder when my rotator cuff completley detached, also work related. When I am able to I am going to have him repair my left shoulder which also has the same problem. If you are looking for the best surgeon and nicest guy in the world to perform your surgery look no further than Dr. Robert Chase in Red Bluff California. Thank you Dr. Chase for giving me my life back. I am also a heavy industrial mechanic and my QME said in his 35 years of practice he has never seen someone with my injuries return to the same line of work. That tells you how good Dr. Chase is.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

Doctor Jerk

He doesn't listen to his patients. His big ego gets in the way of treating patients. His wife runs the office and is unpleasant. Between the two of them I don't know how he still has patients. He was still doing open shoulder surger when other doctors were using scopes. Which is what he did to me. I caught a friend just before he messed her up and she had another doctor scope her shoulder. He did a complicated back surgery which he should have nver done. Stay away from this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2009

He is a excellent listner and great diagnostician. He is also the most talented surgically.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2009

Dr. Chase is #1!! in my book!

Dr. Chase keep me informed frp, beginning to end. He truly takes tremendous pride in his skill surgery demonstrates and true caring towards his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Chase is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Red Bluff, CA.

  • Dr. William Borgsmiller

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Red Bluff, CA 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Thomas Daniel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Red Bluff, CA 0.11 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    39
  • Dr. Bradley Smith

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Red Bluff, CA 0.11 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    24