ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Chiang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Chiang?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Dr Chaing is a very good doctor and is very good at explaining eye diseases and conditions. The only downfall to seeing him is the wait time.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2014

the staff was friendly and was taken on time but I was in the room for 40 minutes before Dr Chiang came in to see me. Seemed as he was in a hurry and was out of the room without saying have a nice day etc...His nurse is the one who did the eye check for my new glasses, hmmmm. For a diabetic eye check seems like it could have been more indepth check

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, personable doctor!

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

Dr. Chiang is a very professional and knowledgable ophthalmologist. I have seen him twice for routine eye exams and glasses/contacts, so I don't have any feedback on his surgery skills. He is personable and communicative. He explains what is going on and addresses any questions in a patient, kind manner. I would have kept seeing Dr. Chiang for my routine eye exams if I hadn't moved to another state.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional

Posted on April 27th, 2011

I started taking my daughter to Dr Chiang when she was six years old. He is very knowledgable, kind, great bed side manner. He explains what he is going to do, so the patient understands and is not frightened. His staff is always great, and I have never had a problem getting an appointment. My daughter is now 13 years old and understands a lot about her eyes!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2010

Great Doc!! Fabulous staff and easy to set an appointment

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Chiang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burleson, TX.