The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Chiascione Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Chiascione?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Chiascione?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.3 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

An Excellence & Caring doctor.

I have been a patient of Dr.Chiascione going on 17 years. I have complete trust and respect for him. He is thorough and truly listens to his patients. He has a great personality and sincerely cares. Without any hesitation I recommend him to all who truly want an excellent docctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wonderful Doctor! He and his staff are very thorough! I highly recommend him!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

Exemplary

As a patient and retired nurse, I have no hesitations recommending Dr. Chiascione. In addition to an exemplary CV, he is quite personable. As my PCP for 13+ years, he has long since earned my respect and confidence - so much so that I have entrusted him with my parents' medical care, as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2009

More caring than most, office stuff horrible

I like the doctor, though last time he seemed to be in a hurry. He spent no more than 10 minutes doing my physical exam. The worst is when they leave the room, giving an impression that they will come back, and they don't. I really don't like their office stuff, the new ones are no better than the old ones, can't even schedule appt without making a mistake. Very long wait too.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Chiascione is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Kevin Dunsmoor

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.4
    (52)
    9
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robert Roth

    Legal Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    3.0
    (27)
    33
  • Dr. Eric Wolfson

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.02 mi

    3.1
    (67)
    19