ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Christiansen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 27
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Christiansen?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Great eye Doc!

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Great MD....!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

He's very kind. Each exam room displays a different example of what he enjoys; trains in one, baseball in another. Makes the time enjoyable. Bobbi is now gone thank goodness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Fantastic doctor, really nice about helping my daughter find specialized contact lens so that she can do her art work!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great opthamologist

Posted on April 24th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

best doc ever

Posted on October 11th, 2010

good doctor, caring and thorough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best eye doctors in the country

Posted on July 13th, 2010

Our family has been seeing Dr Christiansen for years. He caught a subtle and rare problem with my husbands eye very early, and we were able to have the necessary surgery before any permanent vision loss occurred. He is always willing to take the time explain everything, and he has shown up after hours twice, over the years, for emergencies we have had. His gentleness with children is remarkable. You will never find a better doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff awful

Posted on December 5th, 2009

Dr Christensen is very nice and good at what he does. His office person Bobbi was awful. She yelled at my father becuase he did the paperwork wrong. Then she gave him dirty looks until he left. We will not be back

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Christiansen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bountiful, UT.