ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Cirino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Cirino?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Excellent physician. Explains issues.

Terrible phone message service during the day. I have 3 phone numbers and 2 of 3 ring busy. Third has a message then when transferred to Dr. Cirino's voice mail, it rings busy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

Initial Appointment

Very thorough explanations. Answers questions fully. Shows empathy. Offers suggestions.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

I know that 5 stars for everything might seem over-the-top, but Dr. Cirino really is that excellent. He never keeps me waiting, he found a diagnosis after many other doctors had failed, his manner is gentle and caring, and I don't think I could have found a better internist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Outstanding Physician

I highly recommend Dr Cirino - he is from the old school of listening to the patient - taking time with the patient. He really is a gem - he really is about what medicine should be!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

One of the Best

Dr. Cirino is the most caring and competent internist that I have had the pleasure of visiting. He has taken care of all of the adults in my family and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

He is wonderful

I switched over to the doc about a year ago, on the recommendation of a another physician who sends her family to him. I do not have any real serious health issues, just a couple of chronic things. Have been there 2-3 times and called a couple of times--am very impressed with him. He is very kind and very caring, but that would amount to nothing if he were a lousy diagnostician. He has a very common sense approach, does not overtreat and recommend specialists and tests for every little thing. His office staff are the one negative--they do not always pick up--I have had busy signals, and left messages that do not get returned--and also have been put on hold and forgotten. However, I have never had an internist with a good staff, so not unexpected. I would not let his staff keep me making him my doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Best Do tor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Best Doctor I've ever been to

Dr. Cirino is kind, caring, and takes the time to get to know you. He asks you questions about your life that are relevant to the visit and actually listens to your concerns. He takes the time to make you feel that when you leave, you are confident with his diagnosis. Wonderful experience!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Dr. Cirino has been perfect for our family. He takes time with each of us. We never feel rushed. He always sends letters out with tests results and will call if anything needs to be discussed. On more than one occasion we have had to reach him after-hours and he's always called back promptly and never made us feel as though we were interrupting. He truly is one of the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

I have two cronic conditions that are difficult to treat and manage. I have never had to wait more than a day to see him, and usually am given the option of a same day appointment. Dr. Cirino has worked dilligently to diagnose, treat, and manage my illnesses. Both my conditions are in remission or under control because of the research and novel treatment plans Dr. Cirino has developed for me. For those who may become agitated because they may be asked to wait longer than 5 minutes to be seen, Dr. Cirino never leaves a patient until all there questions have been asked and answered, and he is comfortable that he has the information he needs to treat you. You want a doctor to spend as much time with you as needed, sometimes that means he will be late to his next patient, so please be patient. Finally, for those of us that need to speak with him after hours, Dr. Cirino takes all of his own pager calls. When you have an issue, its your doctor who is on the other end of the line.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Great Doc
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2009

Great doctor, mediocre staff

I have been very pleased with Dr. Cirino's accesibility and proffesionalism. However, his office staff never seems pleased to see or speak to anyone. Also, there credit card machine has been broken for almost 2 YEARS! You would think they could afford to get it fixed so that I can pay and get a receipt to submit to my Flex Spending Account.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Cirino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Frederic Lafferty

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    57
  • Dr. James Fang

    Dr. James Fang

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Philip Anderson

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35