Dr. Robert Constant MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great caring physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Highly Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Constant and his staff all spent well over average time discussing my health and any issues I have on each visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
I totally agree with the last comment!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has had an ectopic thyroid her entire life and until recently went to a pediatric specialist, but she turned 18. After looking up new adult specialists we chose Dr. Constant. She has been going to Dr. Constant for over a year and has never met the doctor! I was told he doesn't even schedule appointment times any more. Before we chose him I specifically asked that she would always see the doctor and was told yes, as long as we asked to be scheduled with him. What a crock! If I wanted to pay for the good insurance I have and only see a nurse I'd have to be nuts. We see a specialist for a reason and expect to actually meet with him not the nurse. Quickly changing doctors tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2012
I have never even seen the doctor, only his nurse practitioner
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose this doctor because he had great online reviews... Been to his office for about a year and never met the guy, even though all my appointments were with him. The only person that came to see me was his nurse practitioner. She would say " he wants you to do this blood work". But "he" was never there, so I stopped going. I'm not sure if he s too busy or he just doesn't care, but it's rude and unprofessional of him not to show up for his patients. How lame...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
the office staff was excepionally rude and uncaring and unprofessional. I am sorry there is no rating less one star
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2009
What a great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to thank Dr. Constant for his time, patience, and caring attitude. I have had an underactive thyroid and have felt horrible for years. My primary care doctor began to want to prescribe anti-depressants, but I knew there was something seriously wrong with me. I made my appointment with Dr. Constant. On my first visit, he spent time with me, letting me know I wasn't crazy and that I had actually had a goiter, lesions on my neck, and developed Hashimoto's Disease. He changed my med dose. What a relief that I had the answers I needed! He is truely amazing and I'd like to take time to say THANK YOU for giving me my life back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Constant, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.