ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Cope Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Cope?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Rod

Posted on October 7th, 2017

He gave my cancer diagnosis in a blunt message to my wife, at noon, by phone, on Friday before he left for the weekend (he had received the results on Tuesday). He also had my direct number. I found a more compassionate surgeon.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hernia

Posted on February 14th, 2014

A very personal doctor who explained everything in a way we could understand, then followed up with quality work.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2011

Good Doctor. Good Dx and quick, effective treatment. Good bedside manner dealing with very serious cancer situation. Thorough and accurate. Great results. Just difficult to get in to see.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very dissappointed/ not up to date w cancer treatments

Posted on June 19th, 2010

I have prostate cancer and they didn't know about some advanced cancer treatments. Definitely wouldn't recommend

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Cope is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint George, UT.