Dr. Robert Corson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Corson is very good. The question is: What happened to him?...I go to Millcreek Primary Care and since the second half of 2016...looks like he has vanished from planet earth. Everybody gives me different answers. Does anyone know?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Friendly professional staff supporting a great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Corson heads a great team. The receptionist notified the nurse as soon as I arrived, the nurse was quick and professional. Dr Corson was thorough, friendly, knowledgable, and willing to go the extra mile. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Corson is really great! He listens and probs when there is an issue. His office runs smooth, I've never had to wait more than a few minutes, it just shows how much he respects his patients time. I recommend friends to him all the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Understanding and concerned
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Corson is thorough and explains his diagnosis in clear terms. He is concerned about his patient's well-being and is willing to spend the time needed to understand and resolve patient issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Great with children!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids have been seeing Dr Corson for a few years and we are really satisfied with how he handles children of all ages. He makes them feel comfortable and he makes them laugh. Over all very satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service and care. Dr Corson takes the time to explain everything to me and I don't feel like he is rushing through my appointment. He listens to everything I have to say and addresses all of my issues. I like coming to this office. Everyone is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office got me in on the same day I called, which was so appreciated. The staff was very professional and the Dr. was thorough and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
He Hears You
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First, to be a good doctor, one must listen carefully, as if reading a short story with only hints of evidence. Dr. Corson is a great reader of evidence. He listens carefully to the abbreviated plot, and asks probing questions when needed. He brings me in to his deliberations and the options so I can see what he is thinking and the logic he is using. I like to know what is going on and I am fairly opinionated, very cautious and always skeptical about the quality of medical care I receive, I feel like Dr. Corson is my trusted partner who has my full confidence. Dr. Corson is terrific.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Corson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

Doctor

Dr. An Dinh

17 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gene Fuller

29 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Larsen

20 years experience

4.4 of 5