ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Criscuola Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Criscuola?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Criscuola?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

He was very helpful. I just moved here from out of state with my four children. My baby got sick. And he was very welcoming and very comforting

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Dr Criscoula is an awesome Dr, my only complaint is I wish he would spend more time in the room. During a well visit he seems to rush the visit. However, during a sick visit he does spend a little more time checking them out. I would defintiley recommend.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

This man saved my son's life!!! Our son had a tramatic birth/was blue, not breathing...An Apgar score 1 out of 10..And Dr Criscuola came in and furiously and relentlessly worked and directed and resuscitated my son. He is amazing and is a miracle along with our son. Has been a great pediatrician to our son too! Highly recommended!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2010

brooke
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Dr. Criscuola does not spend enough time with his patients. It's all about getting to the next patient. He comes in and does not even hardly give you time to explain what is going on with your child. He does not give the parents any time to ask any questions before he is out of the room to the next patient.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 29th, 2009

Great doctor's office, but they have way too many patients that they are trying to serve. Your wait time could be an hour or longer and that is for appointment times. I never do walk-in because you could be there all day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Criscuola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valdosta, GA.

  • Dr. Alan Alvarado

    Dr. Alan Alvarado

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Valdosta, GA 0 mi

    3.8
    (33)
    25
  • Dr. Romulo Alvarado

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Valdosta, GA 0.01 mi

    50
  • Dr. Gerald Light

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Valdosta, GA 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48