ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Cullen Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Cullen?


24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Great doctor!! Highly recommended!!!

This is a really great doctor. He explains everything. I highly recommend this doctor. Been seeing him for my ears, for a long time now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

That audiologist is a bully.

I think Dr Cullen is probably an excellent physician, however, there is an audiologist in his practice that is awful. She bullied my daughter during the hearing test and then proceeded to stand in the hallway at the door to the waiting area and accuse her of malingering. Unfortunately, Dr. Cullen seemed to go along with it. I am now trying to communicate to Dr. Cullen's nurse that I no longer wish to bring my daughter back to that clinic. But I feel like no one is listening to me. Very frustrated with them right now.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Pleasant and very professional. Spent time explaining things to my child and myself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

the best dr. aroun!!!

Always been amazing. He does everything he can, to make me feel comfortable, before and after surgeries. I highly recommend going to him. I have never had any complications during or after surgeries. He always makes me feel comfortable at the office and explains everything thoroughly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Dr. Cullen saved my husbands life. He is a wonderful man!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Great Doc! Bad Audiologist.

Dr. Cullen was great. He was very kind and courteous, and spent a lot of time with me. I would definitely go see him again. His Audiologist on the other hand was extremely unprofessional. She was incredibly rude, short tempered, and had no care about her job. I asked her why I was doing the ear test (my problem is only mildly ear-related) and she told me that ears help you listen. I'm pretty sure I know that. Absolutely ridiculous. And that was only the tip of the iceberg. She was short haired, with glasses, and medium height and build. If you see her, run. I loved Dr. Cullen, but her attitude was unacceptable. Sadly, I am not sure I'll be back because I don't want another run in with her. She does not reflect well on the clinic.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

LPN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Overall
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2009

Dr. Cullen was terrific...he listened well and seemed to genuinely care. If I were to have issues with hearing in the future...I would definately use him and will absolutely recommend him to others. Lora

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Cullen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. Charles Luetje

    Dr. Charles Luetje

    Otolaryngology

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    46
  • Dr. Joseph Ursick

    Dr. Joseph Ursick

    Otolaryngology

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    12
  • Dr. Bradley Thedinger

    Dr. Bradley Thedinger

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    41