Dr. Robert Dacquisto MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Tom and Cathy Johnson 209.728.9748
Wait time
15 minutes
My wife and I were bothe treated by Doctor D'Aquisto. We were both impressed with his knowlege of our medical problems.His personal demeador was always upbeat and very positive toward our treatments. We are sorry that he has left Sonora Regional Hosp.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Verbally abusive after many appointments.Wrote untrue statemtns in my file. Reduced me to tears during an appointmentfor nothing I did. He had a "meltdown" during my appointment. He disappeared from his place of enployment leading me to belive he was fired!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To Dr. D'Acquisto and his staff Thank you so much you are all amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Tripple negative breast cancer patient. Age 38 Sonora
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr D'Acquisto Should not be allowed to practice medicine. He has no common courtesy, has no compassion, is arrogant, and has anger issues. My first visit, the day of my diagnosis, he became angry after I asked him how many cases like mine had he successfully treated, and stormed out of the exam room when I expressed my desire to involve Stanford's recommendations in my treatment. My next visit with him, he insisted that my husband and my mother leave the exam room immediately. He would not answer legitimate questions, either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Chris
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has an anger problem and needs to learn how to communicate with his patients and patients wife and family member he is a REAL JERK! And has no bed side manner. He sucks. He also would not listen to anyone. Actually ordered me out of his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
best dr ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D truly cares about his patients, more than any other Dr. I've seen- and I've seen many! I love this man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2009
If you need an oncologist, I recommend Dr. D.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. D started in 2000. Dr. D was honest and forthcoming on my diagnosis and what I could expect from my treatment. Dr. D spent ample time with me in the course of my treatment. I highly recommend Dr. D to antone looking for a Hemotologist/ oncologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2008
Dr. D is the BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D went beyond the call of duty in the treatment and care of my mother who had stage 4 colon cancer. Under his care, we were able to enjoy my mother's company for two years before she passed. Thank you Dr. D.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Dacquisto, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Lavanya Sundararajan

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sibel Blau

25 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrea Rose

22 years experience

4.3 of 5